Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mason City

3041 4th Street SW , Mason City, Айова 50401

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1215 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1215отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    982
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    15

No electricity

By

декабря 21, 2021

IHG did a great job working with me to get a room for my elderly parents. They lost power in a recent storm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

babcock

By

декабря 19, 2021

Comfortable bed and pillows. outstanding service by Crystal and her staff. I was first customer to stay in this hotel when it first opened. Crystal was GM at the time and the reason I stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in Mason City!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good business stay

By

декабря 17, 2021

Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and premises were clean and tidy. Breakfast area was very warm and welcoming with good choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great visit

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

Had a very easy visit for business. The check in and check out processes were extremely friendly and convenient, and most importantly the room was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Carol King stsy

By

декабря 09, 2021

club

Very nice stay, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Call ahead of time

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

We were pleased with the room and stay, except for the overnight staff. The pool was closed- found out had been for several days. Instead of notifying us of the situation before hand they told us at check-in. With 4 kids, expecting to swim it was very disappointing. The morning manager was very kind and accommodating, but we would have stayed in a different place had we known.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Glenn

By

ноября 29, 2021

Excellent Stay the staff was great and very helpful, great breakfast as well as very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and the best selection of breakfast items

By

ноября 24, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone we interacted with from the hotel staff was incredibly friendly. There was a fantastic selection any time the breakfast bar was open and the hotel was well maintained.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Why do I need to write this part

By

ноября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Why do you want this review and I have no pics to share. I like the hotel. Got it?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean nice place

By

ноября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, nice staff, no issues with stay. Will stay here again on next business trip back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our 'go-to' hotel when staying in Mason City

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

We usually stay at the Holiday Inn while in town. While we are typically able to relax the next morning, during this visit, we were woken up at 830 am by housekeeping to see if we were still there. I was hoping to sleep in as it was my birthday, but no such luck. Figuring that we were now awake, we may as well head down to breakfast... but so did everyone else she woke up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what we expected.

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

WE have been very happy staying at Holiday Inn Express, Mason City. Great room, good food, nice people as staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию