Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express McComb

105 Holiday Lane , Mccomb, Миссисипи 39648

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 612 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

612отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    402
  • 4 Звезды
    113
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Pleasant stay

By

октября 13, 2021

Quiet and pleasant hotel, great staff. We love to stay here and we use this hotel at least 4 times a year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mccomb

By

октября 11, 2021

I’m sure I said it in a previous review but the general manager Kala makes this hotel the rare gem it is. Great hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling through

By

октября 04, 2021

Due to the storm that had gone through the New Orleans area, this is one of few hotels that had rooms available anywhere close to NOLA. Since I always stay in IHG hotels it felt perfect. It wasn't completely! The front staff in the evening Rebecca, she was fantastic! She was greeting everyone with a smile and had a a great attitude. She was super helpful and even recommended a really good Mexican food restaurant. For the room, it smelled of mildew, lotion bottle was pretty much empty and a used soap in the shower. I didn't notice those things until morning though. Being on the road for about 12 hours all I wanted at this point was food and a bed. Which I have to say was very comfortable...until waking in the morning. I woke up, turned the light on from the nightstand and had a bunch of bugs crawling around the top. I swatted one, left it smashed so front staff could see after letting them know about it. At check out, I explained my situation and concerns to the front staff. She was very apologetic and even said she'd have management reach out about my stay. I have yet to hear from them and it's almost been two weeks. Pretty disappointed in my stay for sure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a gem

By

октября 04, 2021

pleasantly surprised in all aspects of my stay this past weekend in mccomb mississippi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expect more from Holiday Inn express

By

октября 04, 2021

The room was nice but the carpet was wet and the AC didn’t work. Staff were notified but nothing was done to improve the situation or relocate us to another room. Breakfast was nice but over all I wouldn’t stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Stay

By

октября 03, 2021

I have stayed multiple times with Holiday Inn and I have never been disappointed with my stay. My rooms were always clean and if I needed anything I was most assured to get it. Love staying there! Best staff in the world in McComb, MS.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fortunate weary one

By

сентября 29, 2021

A great comfort in the after math of hurricane Ida. Me and my wife were very fortunate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room and great service

By

сентября 27, 2021

Nice property and clean and comfortable rooms. The manager was very personable and made excellent dinner recommendations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

сентября 25, 2021

We were travelling over an hour and a half to do storm restoration work in Amite from Clinton MS. We lucked out finding rooms at this location and must say everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and relaxing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breakfast, attentive staff

By

сентября 24, 2021

club

The staff was very courteous and attentive to every need, the hotel was clean, and disinfected everyday. I was at one point renting 8 rooms per night, and had no problems with any of them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Declining quality of property

By

сентября 22, 2021

Windows were filthy. Furniture worn. A general feeling of being worn down. This applies to Brookhaven too. We stayed their three weeks in a row for business. Staff were wonderful, but... A/C's not maintained and was leaking (reception was told). Plumbing faulty (reception was told). Furniture seriously worn. Prices are still as high and should reflect a better quality of stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Toilet to short no handycap handrails

By

сентября 10, 2021

Jennifer at front desk was great also Allen the maintenceman and the lady serving food Mary was great they should have tiping cups

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию