Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 507 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

507отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    416
  • 4 Звезды
    54
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Confortable hotel

By

мая 26, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, for a quick stay, needs a little of improvement with the cleaning part. I am a often user of this brand and I was surprised that the room was not clean like always. I attributed this to the pandemic, fortunately I have some cleaning supplies with me.
But overall was a good stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

мая 17, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks

By

мая 05, 2020

club

It was a good stay very satisfied the service was above average hope to stay again soon “ location is easy to get to as wel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for a quick stay.

By

апреля 03, 2020

Comfortable clean rooms and friendly staff. Cute welcome sign for members at entrance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay!

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Very xlean and comfortable place to stay. Very conveniently located to our destination. Highly recommend to everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Forever after Oliver

By

марта 27, 2020

club

Great first impression to see our names on the welcome board.just a short visit but me and my family enjoyed our stay staff was very friendly and nice hotel was very neat and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

марта 22, 2020

The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and tidy. I was given all the accommodations due to the coronavirus. Great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wedding and business trip

By

марта 20, 2020

club

Excellent service. Great property and location. Would definitely use this location again. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

марта 19, 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel, and would stay here again. Breakfast was well stocked and the seating area very clean. Great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the mattress and clean environment.

By

марта 12, 2020

My husband and I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of years now and we have always been pleased with the staff, amenities, room, a/c, desk in room and the mattress is just great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

марта 09, 2020

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was perfect size, clean, comfortable! The internet worked great! The rooms were very quiet. Breakfast was just right. Staff were very friendly. Will stay again when we are in area!!! Thx keep up the great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great facility

By

марта 06, 2020

The hotel was an awesome. We will be back. Thanks for the friendly service. We really enjoyed how clean the hotel was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию