Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mebane

149 Spring Forrest Drive , Mebane, Северная Каролина 27302

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 757 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

757отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    497
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    33

God Place to Stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

The hotel was clean, comfortable, the staff were nice, the amenities were nice, and appreciated that they had breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Good COVID protocols, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and comfortable bed yet poor service

By

сентября 01, 2021

Staff needs better knowledge of coupons and promotions and someone to contact when there's an issue

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pool closed, not worth the price

By

сентября 01, 2021

We came into town to shop for back to school. There were several hotels that were comparably priced. We chose this hotel for the breakfast and pool. Most have pools that are open but don’t offer the breakfast. The pool was not advertised to be closed or I’d have not booked it. As a last weekend prior to back to school the kids were excited to swim but couldn’t and I could not cancel the room to go elsewhere. I would have booked a room at a hotel with an open pool (there were some literally adjacent) and just got the kids McDonald’s had I known. Very frustrating. The hotel is already small and in a back lot by an apartment complex. Not a good feel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Humidity level high in the room

By

августа 25, 2021

club

The room was clean. The humidity level in the room was terrible. The bedding

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

августа 25, 2021

club

Staying here was the best stay ever. My family and I will definitely return. The staff was wonderful.

Thank you for a perfect stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service. Great parking

By

августа 20, 2021

Even tho the pool was down due to covid staff let us grill and we’re so kind

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Surprise of Our Trip

By

августа 18, 2021

We arrived late for check-in as we were travelling several hours prior. I have stayed at many hotels and usually I am standing for awhile while the clerk goes through the check in process via many computer screens and paperwork before I get room keys. It is what it is right? Not so, at this hotel. The night clerk was super welcoming and it was the easiest, most simple check-in I have ever had. I was actually shocked. He also bent over backwards and personally brought up a roll-away bed, when our room did not have a fold out sofa like I thought I had reserved and the hotel was booked. To top it off, the roll-away had a box spring and was generously sized. My son was super happy. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was amazing the next morning and again, the staff made all the difference. They were kind and happy to be there. The atmosphere was bright and warm. It made our day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IGH Consistency Keeps Me Coming Back

By

августа 16, 2021

As the title says, consistency of this hotel chain keeps me loyal and always coming back. No issues with my stay. Very easy transaction arriving and departing. Comfortable and clean room and hotel amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's an ok stay

By

августа 14, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly but the building is old and the room smelled of smoke and my bed properly could have been cleaner; the AC was noisy also. I did not see any pest and the bathroom was clean. The hallway carpets and the vents needed to be cleaned though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fratta Mebane

By

августа 08, 2021

Management was not flexible at all.
I have stayed here for almost 3 months.
On the final day of my job I finished at 3 PM, I ask for a late check out and offered to pay the late fee to allow me to leave and get going home.
I was told....not possible. We ask 2 managers and both stonewalled me.
I will never stay here again.
To bad, a have another effort in the area and me and my crew would have stayed here for another 3 months.
Too Bad

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay Mebane Holiday Inn Express

By

августа 08, 2021

Holiday Inn Express is our go to hotel for all business trips. It is always pleasant, comfortable, staff have always been very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию