Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg SW - Mechanicsburg

6325 Carlisle Pike , Mechanicsburg, Пенсильвания 17050

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 955 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

955отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    608
  • 4 Звезды
    208
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Harley Ride

By

июня 09, 2020

club

This was a nice stay so we could meet up with the HD ride Sunday morning. They honored the online price when I called in. We liked the hot breakfast offer but due to the corona virus, they offered a breakfast to go which was good and fulfilling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

decent property

By

мая 19, 2020

club

I thought this property was okay, but not quite as crisp / new as my typical Holiday Inn Express experience. service was good, room was comfortable, but property felt a little dated / tired. I would stay here again, but would also consider other local properties.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maybe next time

By

мая 11, 2020

club

The hotel in the pictures looked nicer online then in person. The room didnt seem as clean as it should have been. The toilet in are room did not flush properly and caused use to have someone to come look at it. The sink as well didnt not drain as it should have too. The staff helped as best as possible and offered to move us rooms after fixing the problem. The next morning the same issue arised with the toilet and we decided to go to a diffrent hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

convenient location

By

мая 09, 2020

Improve the housekeeping, such as room cleanness; malfunction of room facilities...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refused to refund money or give credit for future stays.

By

апреля 07, 2020

club

Booked stay and had to change plans due to family illness. They refused to refund pre-paid room charge or provide credit for future stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

All the comforts of home

By

марта 22, 2020

club

Great stay, good rest, restaurants and shops handy.and great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoy your stay...

By

марта 20, 2020

club

HI Express SW Mechanicsburg PA is our "goto" location when visiting family!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Total and Complete Hospitality Failure

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I was publicly humiliated and ejected from the property because I had a SERVICE DOG and declined to sign their PET policy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Pleasant Stay

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Easy check-in by friendly staff. The room was spacious and comfortable, and quiet. The complementary breakfast offered a large selection of hot and cold items, fruit, yogurt, etc. Check-out was also fast and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

марта 03, 2020

club

For a wedding it was great. Great prices and great location. Nice staff. Clean hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Annie

By

февраля 28, 2020

club

Excellent breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. I would return to this facility if I was in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Connie

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and inviting. The room was very comfortable and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию