Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina

5185 Gateway Drive , Medina, Огайо 44256

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 676 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

676отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    590
  • 4 Звезды
    59
  • 3 Звезды
    13
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Best service and value!

By

августа 03, 2020

The staff was incredible-very helpful and very kind. Our room was perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay or a better value. I told my husband the hotel, staff and our room was better than the penthouse suits we have stayed in during vacations elsewhere. I highly recommend this facility for a family or individual to stay. I really can’t say enough good things about the staff and facility!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms

By

июля 28, 2020

Over all stay was great, wish the breakfast was open.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modern. Clean. Website misleading.

By

июля 27, 2020

Modern. Clean. HOWEVER, the web site stated that breakfast was available. Given that we've been under the 'rona for a few months, I felt quite sure that this property had figured out how to properly provide breakfast, otherwise they certainly wouldn't still be advertising it. But guess what -- no breakfast! How hard is it to edit a website? That's amateurish, misleading business practice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Architecture and Comfortable Bed

By

июля 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room, clean but no breakfast due to COVID-19. I’ll be back to visit this excellent hotel next week!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Only problem i have is handicap rooms should not be at the end of the hall on the third floor. That is where they put my 80 year old parents with walkers. Not easy on them. Should have been on the 1st floor with minimum walking.. They use a walker for a reason.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

июля 20, 2020

platinumelite

I loved my night at this hotel. It was a newer design/color scheme and one that I have not seen at other IHG properties. I personally really liked it- it was bright and colorful. The room design included new innovations like block out blinds, chair with mini-table, and a door wall that can be moved. The property is well kept, staff was friendly, and location is right off highway. No breakfast was offered due to Covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great as always

By

июля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Recommended for best stay in the area. I always choose this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, not really good shower area for handicapped accessible

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Room was clean and bright which was a plus, staff was very pleasant. Floor in bathroom got wet and slick when showering - would not recommend for any handicapped person staying alone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июля 03, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were nice and clean. The water was very soothing in the shower. Great experience. I'll be back next time I'm staying in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The hotel clerk

By

июня 28, 2020

The woman at the front desk took very good care of my wife and me and my son's wedding party of we needed anything. She was there to help

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay Review

By

июня 19, 2020

club

Everything is always up and above par. Staff is helpful, friendly and courteous. Stay is always great. Never any issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июня 12, 2020

platinumelite

Neat clean new hotel with courteous staff. I have to have 50 characters

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию