Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mesquite

1030 West Pioneer Boulevard , Mesquite, Невада 89027

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1673 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1673отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1219
  • 4 Звезды
    272
  • 3 Звезды
    100
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Nice place

By

октября 27, 2020

Nice place to stay when the price is right. It was a great place to crash after having drinks with friends in Mesquite. Cleanliness was as expected. Staff was great at 2:00 in the morning. Little pricy for the weekend but overall a decent stay. Waters that were given to me at check in came in handy while battling a hangover.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rude staff and dirty overpriced hotel

By

октября 26, 2020

club

We had to tolerate kids thumping around over our heads until midnight; staff did nothing about it when we complained. The bathroom and room were not clean. Staff did not wear facemasks as required and did not require anyone staying here to wear them. Pool and play area decks were not clean; neither were the chairs - not sure why this public area is even open during the pandemic - unmasked kids were everywhere. Paid way too much for such poor service. Will not be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

poor

By

октября 24, 2020

This hotel needs cleaning. Bathroom floors cracked with loose and sharp tiles Razor blade left on counter with white powder under it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

октября 23, 2020

club

We felt comfortable right from the moment we walked through the front door and were greeted by Crysta at the front desk. Very friendly, helpful and just a nice young woman. The rooms are clean, smell good even the rooms where dogs are allowed. Comfortable bed! We will stay there again when in Mesquite. Thanks to everyone, our stay's were great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Great bed nice clean linens. Downside low toilets

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pool not heated

By

октября 22, 2020

Chose this hotel because the web site says it has a heated pool and Holiday Inn has a decent reputation. Stayed after a few days of motorcycle riding and was looking forward to a nice swim. Was disappointed the pool was too cold to swim in.

Room was clean and comfortable save some paint and wallpaper peeling in the bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Standard Holiday Inn

By

октября 20, 2020

We drove 5 hours to have a relaxing weekend in the sun and hang with the kids in the pool. This hotel usually has a great pool, hot tub and splash pad. We quickly found out that the hot tub was cold and the splash pad not working. I wish the hotel staff had told us of these problems before we unpacked and settled in.

The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn. It’s comfortable but could use some updating. The breakfast was interesting due to Covid but served the needs of my kiddos. I will stay again but will find out before checking in that the amenities are all working.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall - Fantastic Stay

By

октября 19, 2020

We stayed for a week. It was a wonderful experience. We really like the night shift clerks, especially Courtney but all of the clerks were very helpful. Our room was big and the balcony view was incredible. We only have two minor suggestions.......one elevator is simply not enough for 4 floors. Please add a second elevator! Lastly, at night our room seemed alittle warm even though we turned it down to the lowest setting. We did report this to the front desk and the maintenance employee came up but it never really improved but it did not detract us from giving this hotel 5 STARS!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Rooms are spacious and reasonable priced. My only real complaint is that the carpet in my room was pretty badly stained in a few locations. All else was fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for the night

By

октября 17, 2020

Clean room, friendly staff, decent breakfast options in the morning even with Covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay at Holiday inn Express in Mesquite, NV

By

октября 16, 2020

I reserved a King Suite and it was a great choice! The room was immaculately clean and decorated just right. I liked the high ceilings and the ceiling fan over the bed. Just a great relaxing quiet stay. The grounds were well kept and had plenty of lighted parking. Lastly, there was a relaxing waterfall with stone seating under a crop of trees outside where you could relax after a long drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a COVID safe location

By

октября 15, 2020

platinumelite

MANY guests were not wearing masks. I see that starting July 2020 IHG all over the US required masks. I did not see any signage where I was at. Also, many of the staff who was wearing masks had their noses exposed which completely defeats the purpose of the mask. My entire family has tested positive since being at this hotel. We were on a road trip and this was the only place we were really exposed to people. Many of those not wearing masks. I hope no one dies because of this carelessness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию