Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Metropolis

2179 East 5th Street , Metropolis, Иллинойс 62960

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 997 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

997отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    551
  • 4 Звезды
    222
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    81
  • 1 Звезды
    53

An older, "reskinned" hotel

By

декабря 14, 2020

They've done a decent job making things look like other HIE hotels, but the hotel is obviously older. My door would only close when pushed, if you just let it close it won't latch. So, the door was ajar when I arrived, which is unsettling. Several tiles in the front of my room were cracked and moved when I walked on them. The bed was comfy though and the staff was super nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simple

By

декабря 13, 2020

club

It was a great stay, breakfast was amazing, rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

On the Way Home

By

декабря 12, 2020

Great location for a stop off on the way home - 2 very good restaurants nearby and both offer take out - great food at an excellent price. HIE personnel very nice and the breakfast lady (wish I had asked her name) is excellent. With Covid19 Breakfast choices are very good. Will definitely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Trip to KY

By

декабря 03, 2020

club

Best Hotel during my travel. Stayed few more hotels during my travel plan but this was the best experience i had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

декабря 03, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. Made the stay feel welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just passing through

By

декабря 02, 2020

Sink in bathroom was piped backwards, hot was cold and cold was hot. Poor water pressure at shower head. Did not get breakfast due to fact that they were not going to set out food until 7 AM.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dont get too excited

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

Seemed like an older hotel than the outside looks. About as clean as you would expect an older hotel to be. Arriving at night is a little tricky because the street leading to the hotel is not lit. Keep driving past the gas station and you'll get there. Just enough to get you back on the interstate to your destination.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overpriced for the quality

By

декабря 01, 2020

I stayed at the hotel for my scuba certification that weekend. The staff did a fantastic job but the room quality was awful. Behind the entrance door there’s a hole from the door lock in the wall after several failed patching attempts. Then looking at the ceiling, they attempted to patch a water leak but it must have still leaked since the patch job was turning yellow. Then the a/c/heating unit would barely work since I would wake up several times from the heat and the so called pillows that were hard to sleep on since they were half emptied and required to fold them over multiple times to find some comfort.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Superman town

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Very caring and professional staff, Breakfast was really good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and clean rooms.

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

I have stayed here before. The hotel is easy to find and has plenty of parking. Rooms are always clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good. Most of the staff is very pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

ноября 26, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay and will be stopping again on our return trip

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Hotel

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Absolutely had a wonderful time at this establishment. Very professional staff and amazing hotel. Highly recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию