Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, Флорида 33166

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1453 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1453отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    765
  • 4 Звезды
    384
  • 3 Звезды
    132
  • 2 Звезды
    98
  • 1 Звезды
    74

7 night stay

By

сентября 18, 2020

club

The bathroom when we arrived in our room was still very dirty there was spit stains on the sink and handle and the inside of the sink had hair in it. The shower was clean and the toilet as well but all things need to be cleaned correctly. One of our beds had old stains on them from previous visit, please be sure to inspect your bed. Other than those things the experience with the staff as amazing and Everytime we needed something someone was available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dormitorio bonitos y limpios

By

сентября 17, 2020

Dormitorio muy cómodo y el ambiente muy limpio baños implecables el internet buena señal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great location for price paid. We enjoyed the hotel and the visit to Miami

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

breakfast

By

сентября 15, 2020

hello I am frequently person i always book the same hotel because i like the amenities but this time was charging parking and breakfast and my wife ask for the staff for the breakfast and then say its no more breakfast no any person, she was very early around 8:00 am,to pick up,my concerns its you have to have inventory for all the guest my wife not happy at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful sleep

By

сентября 12, 2020

3 out of 5 star I believe room service should be available hot cooked breakfast meals

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 07, 2020

club

Overall a great place to stay and relax, good service and no hassle to check in, and very clean rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

no shuttle no breakfast

By

сентября 05, 2020

They say both on the hotel website and booking that there is a free shuttle from/to the airport but it is wrong so do not choose this hotel if you wa't this service. Plus,there is no breakfasr. They give you a box with a bad brownie and chips....

The room is very old but the bed is confortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not as advertised! Save your time and money!!

By

сентября 04, 2020

club

Hotel was not as advertised.I didn't even check in when I arrived because of the poor conditions of the outside.I was unable to cancel or get a refund! Also a charge for a rental car was charged to my reservation as well which I never request or received because I never checked in!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay for price

By

августа 31, 2020

Clean, affordable, comfortable. Only issue was that curtains wouldn’t close and room was very bright all night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not What I Expected

By

августа 26, 2020

club

I specifically looked for a Holiday Inn Express for our stay based on my experiences at one in a different state. This hotel is very old, smells musty, and looks like it needs a thorough deep-cleaning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent stay

By

августа 22, 2020

First the elevator was malfunctioning while the other was out of order. Another guest had to show me how to slow the elevator door so it would close and actually work. There are soft spots in the elevator floor. Refrigerator was filthy, had a lot of crumbs and grape stems ect It. The bathroom also had a piece of a candy wrapper on the floor along with hair and dirt. There was still urine in the toilet when we first arrived. I don’t feel the room was cleaned to standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night pre international flight

By

августа 22, 2020

All details were as good or better than expectations
"Bad" surprises: no hotel transportation to airport as advertised where I booked the room.
I failed to perceive: is there another hotel of the same chain closer to non-airport parking places?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию