Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami Airport East

2601 NW 42nd Avenue , Miami, Флорида 33142

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1029 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1029отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    697
  • 4 Звезды
    197
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    29

clean room comfortable beds

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

Always been clean and pleasant stay! Close to downtown and hospital .secure place felt safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Esperábamos más.

By

сентября 25, 2020

club

La calidad del aseo en las habitaciones no es la mejor, tuvieron que cambiarnos porque la primera no estaba en las mejores condiciones.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

сентября 23, 2020

Too close to the airport. You can hear the airplanes very loudly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

сентября 22, 2020

Excellent place i will revisit as well as tell my Coworkers and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Todo en un mismo lugar

By

сентября 21, 2020

Hotel con todas las comodidades , limpieza y atención al cliente espectacular.
Cerca del aeropuerto internacional de miami y restaurantes.
Los precios muy accesibles.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Favorite place

By

сентября 03, 2020

The team is always so helpful and greeting. The peace you get here is amazing. Me and my wife are regulars they’re. We go when we just want to relax and take time out. The beds are incredible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG cheapens out over covid

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

Ridiculously cheap breakfast, coffee is luke warm and tastes bad, tiny apple and granola bar with water.
there is no reason to go cheap and blame it on covid. I stayed in other hotels in Florida the following night, they had a wonderful breakfast!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

poor service.

By

августа 29, 2020

no airport shuttle, no breakfast, very poor attention at the reception desk.
bed not properly made, (no top bed sheet).
bathroom clean but shower flooding the bathroom floor.
Hotel staff very noisy in the morning, talking out loud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OVERCHARGED/SCAMMED

By

августа 20, 2020

I was somehow over charged $1200. I called police to the property. I I still have over $1000 Still pending from them. Completely a terrible stressful stay. Do NOT BOOK HERE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pésimo

By

августа 18, 2020

Entiendo que los efectos del COVID-19 afecten a todas las industrias incluidas la hotelera. Pero este hotel es absolutamente ineficiente en la comunicación a los huéspedes. Al hacer la reservación indicaba que existía traslado aeropuerto/hotel/aeropuerto, desayuno incluido, posibilidad de recibir paquetes. El shuttle nunca apareció y recién al hacer check out me indicaron que no estaban dando el servicio. Por desayuno recibí en una bolsa de papel: una manzana, una botella pequeña de agua y una barra de cereal. La noche anterior pregunté la hora en la cual se serviría el desayuno y no me anticiparon nada. Sobre la posibilidad de recibir paquetes en el hotel, les envié un correo electrónico con una semana de antelación y hasta el momento no recibo respuesta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

августа 10, 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately, the website was inaccurate prior to reserving this hotel. No transportation and no breakfast; typical pre-Covid. Transportation should still be provided; taxis and users are transporting people to the hotel from the airport anyway. Breakfasts are being served in restaurants everywhere with precautions taken. Would be nice to see them bring both services back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

августа 07, 2020

club

No Complaints except certain Areas needed cleaning like The White HeadBoards And Sofa. Bathroom rails and Lil stuff like That. Just a lil Dusty due to not be cleaned or Maybe the room I had wasn’t Occupied in a While.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию