Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, Флорида 33186

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 960 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

960отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    724
  • 4 Звезды
    155
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    18

fabulous room

By

октября 14, 2020

club

large clean room
comfortable bed
large jacuzzi bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed very safe shower with grab bars

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Excellent service , great large bathroom with safe shower tub with grab bars for safety

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

октября 11, 2020

Close to Zoo Miami.
Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, friendly staff, good variety of eats at night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

октября 09, 2020

club

We were visiting family in Miami while we were on vacation in Daytona Shores Beach. It was late and we didn't want to drive back that evening so we were looking for a place to stay and we found y'all on line. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, bathroom big and the bed very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and great service

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Love this Hotel. Every time I come to Miami Kendall area I stay here. The staff is very polite and the place is very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed. Front desk agents were very pleasant.

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

My overall experience was exactly what I was looking for. The front desk agents were very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will come back again. Thank you for a great stay. My wife and I actually stayed another night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the Shower

By

сентября 24, 2020

The room was excellent. Quite large but the bathroom and shower were the best. The pressure and hot water was wonderful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sad times, made better

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

We were in for a funeral and the staff of the hotel took fantastic care of the entire group.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT STAY

By

сентября 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was so nice. Sad breakfast was not what I am use to but I understand why dur to Corona virus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent but not great

By

сентября 02, 2020

The room was fine there were just little annoying things. The tv remote didnt work very good you had to hold down buttons for several seconds for it to respond. The satellite went out when it rained so then i couldnt watch tv. The hot water isnt instant you have to turn it on and walk away while it heats. The elevator sounded like it might break at any minute

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok

By

августа 25, 2020

club

Everything was great but did not like that I love the warm breakfast they serve. This time I given a brown lunch bag with cold items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful staff

By

августа 13, 2020

club

Too bad the breakfast bar was closed due to Covid concerns

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию