Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Оклахома 73110

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 856 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

856отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    641
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    25
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Bed/pillows

By

марта 16, 2021

I would like for the beds to be a little more comfortable and pillows a little firmer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 16, 2021

club

The staff was friendly, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices very limited.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

марта 14, 2021

The staff here is great and we’re very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in Midwest city/ Del city area

By

марта 14, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve tried a lot of different hotels and motels in the area, and this one is the cleanest with a very friendly staff. They strive to make your stay comfortable. Really happy to see the pool open again. Can’t wait till we’re all together again having breakfast again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and clean!

By

марта 09, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect location for us and clean and felt safe. The bed was a bit too firm for us but overall good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best stay

By

марта 03, 2021

My wife and I have an adult child with special needs, the staff was very accommodating with our needs and requests with both making the reservation and our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

февраля 28, 2021

Bed was awesome, room design and size was wonderful quiet and relaxing. Pillows are amazing. Room was very clean and felt safe while there. Friendly and warm staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value

By

февраля 24, 2021

The lady that checked me in was very pleasant and easy to interact with. She thanked me for being a member and also answered all the questions I had, relating to the pool and fitness center.

I will say one of the reasons I booked here was for the hot tub, but due to Covid, the hot tub was inoperable.

Great value and relatively close to all OKC attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Should have stayed at Butt Western

By

февраля 22, 2021

Half the amenities were roped off. Waited for the woman at the front desk to notice me standing there and to stop vaping then asked why the jacuzzi was closed. She said because you can't social distance in a hot tub. It would be weird of me to get into one with people that aren't my family. Tried to tell her it's the only reason we were willing to pay the higher price and she was very dismissive. Said I would have to just come back to talk to the manager in the morning. Pretty sure we left some shoes on accident and no one feels obligated to call about it either. There are places with such better value. I just don't get it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 15, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff is nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff not professional

By

февраля 10, 2021

We were there for 5 nights 4 of the days I needed assistance with housekeeping did not clean our room the first day due to front desk did not tell them we were occupying the room. The other 4 nights we needed our key card re activated the staff seemed annoyed I was requesting it tgen accused me of doing it on purpose. 2 of the staff actually raised their voices at me when I was extremely polite. We were there due to the passing of our mother and thst was the last thing I needed at that moment. It wasn't just 1 time but 4 different days out of 5. After we unpacked our bags and settled in after a 12 hour travel day our bathroom was broken and we had move all our stuff to another room..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Richards review

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Although the hotel was clean and kept up, it was kind of outdated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию