Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Midwest City

1700 S. Sooner Road , Midwest City, Оклахома 73110

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1005 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1005отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    745
  • 4 Звезды
    179
  • 3 Звезды
    29
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Not recommended

By

июля 05, 2022

Bed was comfortable, but the overrall room and hotel itself was very dissatisfying! Needs to be updated big time! The shower drains wouldn’t drain at all. We contacted the front desk and was told to wait for a call from the manager or partial refund, didn’t receive either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and located close to many amenities

By

июня 30, 2022

Room was a bit stuffy but nice and comfortable. The staff was super friendly and and helpful. Good quality shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. The hand soap was tiny dove bars which I loved! Overall great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean room good service

By

июня 29, 2022

Clean room, good location, and great service. Bear Shopping and food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and close to Tinker

By

июня 24, 2022

Everything was great. Room was clean. Pool was fun. I enjoyed visiting with my son in the Air Force. Breakfast was fine and staff was great. The only thing was parking at night was a bit tight. Kids didn’t love the breakfast like the holiday inn we stayed at the night before.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and relaxing. The kids loved the pool.

By

июня 23, 2022

The hotel was very peaceful and relaxing. My boys loves the pool. The location right off I40 and I35 was great for our trip. We had a great experience with everything but the breakfast was lacking we are more of a pork sausage, scrambles egg, toast, type of family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

июня 20, 2022

This hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. My rewards status was recognized and honored. I would stay here again and will visit this site again .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great business stop

By

июня 18, 2022

Great business stop with dining eating places close enough to walk to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Service and Wonderful stay!

By

июня 15, 2022

This is again and another example of the staff and overall property being the definite "go-to" for my trips, being both business and personal. People that care and Cleanliness that shows, each time we stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good bed

By

июня 08, 2022

good bed clean room great guest good treatment good price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Friendly Staff!!!

By

июня 07, 2022

Always greeted with a smile and Hello. I have stayed here a number of times and my request for room location is always honored. Everyone who works here will go above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. Please keep up the great work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good breakfast

By

мая 29, 2022

They had a good breakfast. The pancake machine was pretty neat and tasted good. The coffee hit the spot. They had pretty good tasting cinnamon rolls as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and breakfast. Needs updated

By

мая 26, 2022

The staff here is fantastic. The breakfast is really really good too. The rooms need an update though. Housekeeping didn’t do a very good job on my bathroom before I checked in this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию