Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

160 Shoreline Highway , Mill Valley, Калифорния 94941

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1469 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1469отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    923
  • 4 Звезды
    320
  • 3 Звезды
    106
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Nice Stay

By

февраля 27, 2021

club

We selected this hotel because it was close to the location that my son was going to be working for 4 days. The staff was excellent! Everyone was very friendly and very efficient. They did their best to maintain the COVID rules.
The lighting in the bathroom and overall room is poor unless it is daytime and the curtains are open. The lighting could be improved by a better bulb then put on a dimmer for personal adjustment.
I would stay here again but I would bring my own reading light.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff

By

февраля 22, 2021

Our room needed to be a bit cleaner. There was hair in our tub, toilet and bed. BUT when brought to the manager's attention, Rolando was awesome about taking care of it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mill Valley

By

февраля 17, 2021

platinumelite

This establishment is in the process of updating. Nice rooms, clean and new. Close to tourist attractions and bike/walking trails

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

февраля 17, 2021

platinumelite

We had no problems with this visit, very nice, quiet and loved our room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Place to stay in Mill Valley!

By

февраля 08, 2021

I love this hotel - its very convenient, comfortable and clean! Staff are all very friendly and helpful! Beautiful view of Mt.Tam from my room!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

Front desk person was very nice and courteous. He let me know there was construction going on and was able to move my room to a quite location of the hotel. I actually enjoyed the room very much. It had a balcony with a table and chairs and had a nice view of the area. However there was a leak in the roof which dripped onto one of the beds. It didn't bother me much since I could just use the other bed. But I let the staff know so hopefully they will get it fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for comfortable 5 day stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Quiet and comfortable, and convenient to the Modern Sailing School.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the stay

By

января 18, 2021

Currently Jan ‘21 under construction.
Staff was performing loud maintenance at relaxation hours on a pool that couldn’t be used.
Small bathroom.
Decent knowledge staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The staff

By

декабря 30, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was friendly. The help me when I needing some questions answer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Newly renovated, clean room, but breakfast needs improvement

By

декабря 07, 2020

platinumelite

As the title says, the room was very nice and clean. Staff was courteous. Stay would have been perfect except for 2 things. 1) Breakfast is a bad cinnamon roll and a fruit. 2) There was a guest and her son who did not wear a mask indoors despite signs that masks should be worn. There were no enforcement on this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating. The rooms were quiet and the hotel was in a great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice front desk and area

By

ноября 19, 2020

Very relaxing place to stay. Nice trails and information of history. The bathtub shower did not work but I will definitely be staying there again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию