Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

160 Shoreline Highway , Mill Valley, Калифорния 94941

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1634 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1634отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1019
  • 4 Звезды
    363
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    77
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Easy access when you have a car

By

мая 18, 2022

Came for a wedding venue. Was close to everything I needed because I had a car. One time when we wanted an Uber, it was impossible to order one. No one wanted to come and pick us up. Ended up driving

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Horel

By

мая 13, 2022

platinumelite

With its close proximity to the Golden gate Bridge and the piers of Aan Francisco, as well as the trails right in the hotels back yard, this hotel is amazing. We have now stayed here twice and would absolutely recommend it to anyone who was passing through the area. The breakfast options were the best of our trip for both the meat lovers and vegan eaters in our travel party!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay in a great location

By

мая 03, 2022

Hotel was in a great location and beds very comfortable. Older hotel so showing a bit of age and breakfast could be better but you can't beat the area. Great mix of outdoor and proximity to Muir Woods as well as San Francisco. I would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

декабря 19, 2021

Nice place to stay while visiting muir woods and downtown Sausalito

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place!

By

декабря 17, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this location. The room was clean and comfortable. There were some amenities that we didn't use due to other commitments but everything looked inviting and well maintained. The free breakfast was excellent with a variety of options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No hot water for shower

By

декабря 16, 2021

No hot water for shower we were offered free bottle of water for compensation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for wedding guests

By

декабря 14, 2021

This worked extremely well as a place for family and friends to stay for a weekend wedding nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Paper thin walls

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

I suppose I should’ve been more specific asking for a room where there wouldn’t be a lot of noise. I asked for a room
away from the roadway as I didn’t want to hear traffic all night. She showed me a map of the room, but showed it backwards and it appeared our room was at the end of the hallway. Nope! It was at the beginning of the hallway, adjacent to the breakfast area. Literally every guest in the hotel passed our room (and we all know no one tries to be quiet) and the walls are paper thin… You hear EVERYTHING. I did hear some interesting conversations as people ate but would rather have slept. Other than excessive noise, room was alright.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

декабря 13, 2021

Pool and spa closed (construction works) without notice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute stay

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

Was great stay at an older property with great but second day new staff still training

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

Wifi didnt work. Would not stay here again. Was here for work and hiking, had to cancel plans because amenities weren't as described.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs better housekeeping

By

декабря 01, 2021

club

Lovely accommodations
great bathroom amenities.
but they don't provide any water in the room, you have to buy bottled water in the hotel lobby - it's only $1
also they add a $50/night allowance for any food or beverages you may use, so plan on having that tacked upfront when you check in because I was surprised to have to authorize $250 more than my online price. Just an fyi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию