Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Онтарио L9T 5G5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 825 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

825отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    410
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    84
  • 1 Звезды
    61

Great value

By

июля 27, 2021

Very clean hotel (and I'm fussy about cleanliness) and easy to get to off the 401. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. My only request would be for real coffee creamers in the fridge for the coffee machine, and more towels. Overall, a great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Modernes Hotel mit freundlichen Zimmern

By

июля 26, 2021

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist zu empfehlen, die Zimmer sind modern und freundlich.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Das Frühstück war von minderer Qualität, es gab keine Abwechslung.
Die Zimmer wurden manchmal über Tage nicht gereinigt, dass war ärgerlich. Selbst bei nachfragen hat es oft nicht geklappt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Excellent customer service and a comfortable stay. Room was clean and our stay was relaxing. Amenities are close by and the cost is appropriate. We will be returning to this hotel for future stays.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I was exhausted the unmade bed was comfortable

By

июля 20, 2021

club

I have never been treated so poorly
I stayed away as a getaway where I would not have to make beds and clean up etc
I was at a tiring event and looked forward to come back to a nice clean and fresh room
It made me feel worthless

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel for a good price

By

июля 19, 2021

This hotel is great for a short stay. But because it is found in a remote area, you will need your own transport to move around. Otherwise, tim hortons is nearby for coffee or snacks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

июля 18, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. I would have liked for pancakes to be made available for breakfast as the egg option was not good. Overall, given the COVID situation, the staff did an excellent job of making the stay comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay- highly recommend!

By

июля 14, 2021

So happy we chose this place to spend a night while travelling in the Toronto area. The room was very well furnished with everything we needed to relax and be comfortable. Breakfast with hot food options was a welcome addition. Would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

июля 13, 2021

Nice room, breakfast lady was top notch. Very accommodating and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 13, 2021

club

Our stay was awesome. Clean, quick service, friendly and accommodating staff!! Highly recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleaned comfortable room great service

By

июля 13, 2021

I recommended this hotel very nice and clean
Location is excellent
Room is Comfortable
Staff very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Serias deficiencias de mantenimiento electrico

By

июля 12, 2021

En la habitacion que se me asigno, no se podia apagar la luz de las caneceras de las camas y tampoco funcionaba el telefono. Me cambiaron a otra, en que no funcionaba el aire acondicionado. Mala experiencia

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great comfortable and we'll maintained Milton Hotel

By

июля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice surprise to find this wonderfully staffed and well-maintained hotel in Milton. Terrific hot breakfast served despite covid restrictions and great location right off highway 401.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию