Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Онтарио L9T 5G5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 764 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

764отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    371
  • 4 Звезды
    162
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    82
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Clean

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Very clean well appointed rooms. Friendly staff.... Easy to find and close to local attractions (patio dining).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CPs review

By

июня 22, 2020

Nice hotel and clean rooms with good wifi unfortunately pool and fitness center are still closed and there is nothing within walking distance to eat

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A stay while moving homes

By

июня 17, 2020

club

We stayed here as it was a local spot during our house move. Our stay was very positive and helpful as it was during the COVID-19 pandemic. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was clean a comfortable. Breakfast was not available but we were given a daily GoBag with a light breakfast that was a nice gesture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

air conditioning system too noisy

By

июня 14, 2020

air conditioning system too noisy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

THIN WALLS

By

мая 11, 2020

club

Considering the price they charge for the night, they're not worth it. The hotel's renovations looks good but in terms of quality is poor. The walls are paper thin, you can hear the guest next door even though they were not loud. You can hear the guest walking the hallways as if they're jumping on your bed. ALL Holiday Inn express hotels renovations are child's play, they cut too many corners to save a buck at the end the consumer has to pay for it.
Service is great, they were polite to us and well received, but when my room is not well received I don't care how nice you are to me. I pay for peace and quiet and quality sleep. It's a hotel not a club after all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

апреля 24, 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great, even during the pandemic they try to do anything in their power to make your stay pleasant. They offer Togo breakfast bags in place of the hot breakfast which wasn’t bad given the circumstances.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfy

By

марта 18, 2020

Great stay. Friendly staff. Was very cozy feeling in the room and it was quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Upgrade

By

марта 17, 2020

club

This location has done a tremendous upgrade/transformation from previous conditions. We have stayed at this location once a year for the last several years, including the construction years, and we are pleased with all the work that was put in. We noticed a huge upgrade on guest services as well. Rooms are beautifully set up. Breakfast area was a big improvement.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

supply chain analysis

By

марта 16, 2020

club

really comfortable bed and pillows.
there was adaptors for charging phones, kindle, etc by the bedside table which was great
very nice breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn express at its best

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

we stay here all the time when our Nephew races at the Mattamy National Cycling Center. The recent remodel was well done. The rooms are Clean and in good shape, the staff is friendly and helpful and the price is decent. Not much more you could ask for

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, quiet, and tv.

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The hotel is very easy to find, centrally located. Also very close to my customer. Very clean and pretty quiet. The only thing that I think should be improved, the choice of tv channels. I found that there were too many news and sports channels and not enough variety and movie channels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, great atmosphere

By

марта 10, 2020

I appreciate the cleanliness of this hotel. Also smells nice and fresh. The rooms were much bigger than I expected. Location is very convenient. Close to the highway and to local restaurants. Staffs were friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию