Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Онтарио L5T2W1

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1028 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1028отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    637
  • 4 Звезды
    273
  • 3 Звезды
    68
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Official work

By

февраля 22, 2021

club

Very friendly and respectful staff, rooms were good and clean, breakfast quality was not according to the standard

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 14, 2021

Excellent service, clean and tidy room, nice outside view, good food and well organized everything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 06, 2021

club

Staff was excellent. Room was clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

très bon staff poli et courtois

By

февраля 06, 2021

platinumelite

Déjeuné pas très bon . Chambre très propre et services très agréable staff très polie et compréhensive

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Waiting for our flight overnight

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Very clean place and gives you peace of mind at this unsure COVID times. I would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

regarding breakfast

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

nobody ask about breakfast. nobody come at my room for asking about breakfast . at reception also did not ask

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reasonable stay during pandemic

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

Overall stay was good, but not terribly happy with efforts regarding the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute well received.

By

октября 31, 2020

I was there on a last minute business trip even though under renovations i was pleasantly checked in and into a newly renovated room in an instant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good customer service

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Very good customer service. The front desk attendant was really nice and friendly, and able to help me ensure a quick check-in and check-out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Nice hotel and nice clean room.

Only small negatives are -

Both treadmills suck. You can’t run on them.
Breakfast isn’t really an option.

I will still use this hotel but hopefully you can look into improving those in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

feel comfort

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

everything was fabulous, i felt very comfort and peace in the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

сентября 01, 2020

Hotel staff are amazing. Fantastic restaurant in 5 min walk. All good !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию