Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West - I-10

5190 Motel Court , Mobile, Алабама 36619

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1056 отзывов
81%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1056отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    651
  • 4 Звезды
    174
  • 3 Звезды
    93
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    77

Nice clean hotel! Front desk service was amazing

By

октября 12, 2021

Susan was at the front desk when we checked in, she was very helpful. She provided us a map of the area so we could go motorcycle riding. Was very accommodating, as we had a truck and trailer with us. We had a great ride because of Susan’s recommendation. Beth was working the front desk in the evening. She was very knowledgeable about the area restaurants. We had a great dinner based off of her recommendations. Both Susan and Beth were very welcoming. Breakfast was great. Rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super nice holiday Inn

By

октября 05, 2021

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great service, nice staff, and great locations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay Away from this Property

By

октября 04, 2021

platinumelite

My room smelled like mold/mildew. It was supposed to be on the remodeling list. The phone fell apart when I tried to call the front desk, the refrigerator did not work. The beds were uncomfortable and obviously should have been fumigated and thrown away. The carpet was sticky/nasty. There was no luggage rack or place to put your luggage. This place was a nightmare and should not be a Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

октября 03, 2021

Can’t go wrong with Holiday Inn Express! Never disappointed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Handicap Room Booked was not the one I received

By

сентября 29, 2021

I reserved an accessible room with a ROLL-IN shower, but when I arrived they had given it away to someone else and I got stuck with the tub which I cannot use.

This is UNACCEPTABLE and this system should be fixed. I hope someone in management gets to see this review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Expertise

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

Very Nice and we enjoyed our stay. It was a great mattress, and slept well, after pining the black out shades

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A quality place to stay

By

сентября 25, 2021

club

The hotel itself is a clean quality place to stay. Can't say much for the front desk customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tillman's Corner Holiday Inn Express

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

The hotel is well kept and up to date. The staff was very helpful and made the stay enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible mildew, mold smell

By

сентября 22, 2021

Leaking AC unit, water damaged wall, strong mildew and mold smell from walking into the building up to the room. 424. Very surprised to see how badly taken care of this Holiday Inn Express was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very dissatisfied customer

By

сентября 21, 2021

I truly appreciate the patience of the staff, I truly do. I used to be a housekeeper, so, it was unacceptable as far as cleanliness and the price. Unfortunately, I have had better cleanliness at cheaper hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yes, choose this hotel

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

We had a quick overnighter with Holiday Inn Express. We met family and the staff accommodated our multiple rooms in the same general area. Bed was so comfy and the AC cool. Adjacent rooms were quiet. Bath was clean with fluffy towels. An excellent value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

Great hotel! Great hotel staff!!
I would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию