Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman

130 Norman Station Boulevard , Mooresville, Северная Каролина 28117

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1085 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1085отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    765
  • 4 Звезды
    190
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    22

lake Norman

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at alot of Holiday Inns and Expresses. This is a 5 floor hotel with (1) one very slow elevator. Staff and Room were very good, we were not to thrilled with breakfast option on grab and go only, and cereal available was only sugary choices. Some other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed at lately handled the breakfast much better.( ie: Wytheville VA)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 25, 2020

Staff is always friendly, we make sure this is where we stay on our trips to and from Florida

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall stay!!!

By

октября 22, 2020

club

Room was clean and hotel staff was very friendly!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stop Along The Way

By

октября 22, 2020

I stopped here on my way to Florida. It wasn't a planned stop. I pulled off and found a hotel. It was a little more expensive than I wanted (especially with pet fees added) but it was a nice place. My only complaints were precautions required for COVID-19 (no one's fault) and the fact that there was no grass anywhere around the hotel for dog walking purposes. I know having grass is an additional upkeep cost, but it was the one thing that bothered me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

октября 20, 2020

Room was next to the elevator which was a bit loud but other than that was a great hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stop

By

октября 19, 2020

Accept dogs which is a necessity when I travel. Clean comfortable place to stay. Convienent off the exit. Close to many restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

октября 16, 2020

Everything was great except breakfast because of covid-19 no hot breakfast. That was the only downside. Not your fault.0

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel with Awesome Staff

By

октября 15, 2020

We chose this hotel because it was one of about six in the area that accepts pets. We don't often travel with our dogs, but this time we did, and the hotel made it a great experience. The customer service was excellent. We were greeted immediately, with a "masked" smile (you could see it in her eyes.)

Next time we visit Mooresville, we will return here regardless of whether we are traveling with our pets. Great customer service wins every time!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safety and meals

By

октября 15, 2020

club

Many safeguards taken to address cleanliness, staff wore masks. Breakfast left much to be desired; need more variety of choices for the price we paid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overall great service

By

октября 13, 2020

Very helpful in making a dinner reservation.
My wife left some valuables behind in the room when we left.
We called and the person at the desk found the items and was very helpful in helping us to have the items sent to our home in Florida. Very efficient and pleasant under a stressful situation for us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fast check in, competative pricing

By

октября 13, 2020

App made check in a breeze. Everything was ready and available upon arrival.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 12, 2020

club

From check in to check out, great experience. Hotel accepts dogs for a small fee. The breakfast was a take out type of breakfast, an employee served you a choice of biscuits, muffins, yogurt, fruit, cereal along with beverages..excellent choices! Rooms clean and bed comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию