Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morgan City - Tiger Island

704 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd , Morgan City, Луизиана 70380

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 587 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

587отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    490
  • 4 Звезды
    73
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Room was clean and bed was the way I like it

By

марта 06, 2021

I rate the room and hotel excellent and exceeded my expectations. The only concern was the non sealing of the shower door as it wanted to stay ajar, but we managed to jam the door with a wash cloth to prevent the floor from being flooded.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

марта 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff and great location. Breakfast was decent and hotel had high cleanliness standards.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff!

By

марта 02, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk was very efficient and friendly. The Breakfast server and prepared food was great, would like to have more egg options!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

марта 01, 2021

club

Very nice hotel clean comfortable and a wonderful staff working there !! Would recommend this hotel to anyone!! Very relaxing with awesome atmosphere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Morgan City Stay

By

марта 01, 2021

Great location and very helpful staff. Had a small issue in my bathroom which the staff resolved very quickly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

февраля 27, 2021

Comfortable, low noise level from outside. Have hot breakfast that the staff will make a plate for you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay!

By

февраля 25, 2021

club

Comfortable stay with no issues. Pool is unable at the time I was there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay during Pandemic

By

февраля 17, 2021

Good location and easy access. All hotel personnel is pretty friendly. Good breakfast options even with the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

февраля 17, 2021

Was in town for wedding, hotel was conveniently located, clean, and a good value. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just one night

By

февраля 17, 2021

Just stayed one night but the room was clean, sheets were cleans, and it was pretty quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

it was fine

By

февраля 12, 2021

club

enjoyed my stay as always but i hate it that we cannot serve our own breakfast. I hate the stupid mask junk and i wish it would end. great location for getting around. Folks at the front desk are very nice and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing hotel with amazing staff

By

февраля 11, 2021

Every stay here I am made to feel like I am family when I check in. I am greeted by my name and asked if anything I need. I look forward to my relaxing stay every time I come into town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию