Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, Нью-Джерси 08054

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 783 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

783отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    510
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Great services

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was very accommodating to my daughter who is disabled. We were staying there because she needed services in Shriners hospital in Philadelphia. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Hotel was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

октября 11, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and I felt comfortable that the staff took steps to ensure my safety. The staff was constantly cleaning and disinfecting the common areas. I also enjoyed the grab and go breakfast options. The hotel was quiet and in a good location with lots of restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice room experience

By

октября 06, 2020

club

I liked the room very much. The TV and bathroom were very good.
The bed and pillows were also wonderful.
I would have liked better glasses to drink beverages from

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cheap price but needs Improvements

By

октября 06, 2020

club

The staff could be more polite when taking requests. Also, no one came to clean the room after the first night. Only stopped by to tell me I had to go at 11:00 am Sharp at checkout. Had stains on the sheets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, convienent

By

октября 05, 2020

Stay here often, always clean, friendly, and a good value!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

октября 04, 2020

club

Overall great experience, breakfast options suck during Covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is more of a Motel. What is online is not what hotel looks like

By

октября 01, 2020

club

Hotel is old, small, smoking on floors, Not the standard Holiday in Express Suites as advertised. Windows of hotel room inside and out cobbwebbs loaded, had to close curtains and took pictures. I was only there for two days for a funeral. at that point I had no choice because credit card was authorized. They did not have the two bedroom suites with a separate living room as I was told when I booked room, but was charged for that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

my experience

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

My stay was very pleasant starting with check in. My room and bathroom was clean and well prepared for my stay. I enjoyed the breakfast that was prepared and the way it was done due to the pandemic. My needs were met and the environment was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 22, 2020

club

Need breakfast and coffee big time
House keeping
Other than all are great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

сентября 19, 2020

This is a clean and affordable hotel. I stayed here for business and will again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable and excellent service

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Very comfortable and excellent service my family was very comfortable and had a great time at the hotel very relaxing and very clean and very good service with the breakfast excellent job with the service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Economical Option

By

сентября 16, 2020

platinumelite

The best part of my stay was how helpful and accommodating the front desk representative was. His name was Irving. He switched my room because the first room assigned was not properly cleaned. The second room was better and was able to enjoy my stay. If you need a quick overnight location i would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию