Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, Нью-Джерси 08054

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 875 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

875отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    559
  • 4 Звезды
    193
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Local visit

By

декабря 11, 2021

club

We stayed. It was nice. But this needs to be longer so that it will accept the fact that we stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love Holiday Inn Express!!

By

декабря 09, 2021

platinumelite

When I visit family in New Jersey, I also stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Employees not masked up

By

декабря 04, 2021

Surprised that front desk employee was not wearing a mask. When I inquired, I was told that as long as we were vaccinated, we didn’t need one. I can understand that for customers, but would expect business employees to wear masks regardless to give customers a sense of security.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel

By

декабря 01, 2021

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. Breakfast had a decent selection. The pancake maker wasn't working, which was a bummer as my son wanted some. The complementary coffee/tea area could have been kept up more. Both times I went to get tea, there was no hot water, another time I had to go to the front desk to ask for stuff to put in my tea (honey), they also ran out of hot chocolate packets. We just wanted something warm after being out in the wind and cold for hours for a soccer tournament.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Racist front desk staff

By

ноября 22, 2021

club

For starters my boyfriend was the one to check us in. The front desk staff made sure that he could afford it. Made sure that they placed us in a room away from others because it was assumed that we would be blasting music. He also made sure to state that there was no smoking of any substance in the rooms. He was demeaning and micro-aggressive towards my boyfriend until I joined him and then his demeaner completely changed. When brought to the managers attention in the morning I was told his behavior was because "he had ADHD" I've stayed at multiple holiday inn's while traveling and have never had anyone speak to me the way this man spoke to my boyfriend. Completely unacceptable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Consistent

By

ноября 19, 2021

I usually always stay at a Holiday Inn Express because they are very Consistent. When you travel as much as I do this makes it enjoyable. This Holiday Inn Express was no different. Great Staff, Nice Hotel. I recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

ноября 19, 2021

club

This hotel--at least the room I had--is not newly renovated. The furniture worn, bathtub rusty, and HVAC loud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed but thin walls

By

ноября 19, 2021

Clean and satisfied with stay although a bit noisy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel and great location

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Loved my stay in Mt. Laurel. Hotel was very clean and had a great breakfast with many options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HOSR attendee

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Very clean. Convenient to Philly. A very good value for the money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poorly maintained

By

октября 29, 2021

We spent two nights at this property. Our assigned room had a faulty A/C unit and thermostat, and we were assigned another room. That second room also had some maintenance issues with the A/C unit. The grill was missing on an A/C unit in the hallway and in a stair well fan. The TV remote had dead batteries. This situation was not what we expected from our normally positive experience with Holiday Inn Express, especially since the cost per night for the stay in the Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel unit was considerably higher than other Holiday Inn Express properties we stayed in on the same trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay. Overall recommend.

By

октября 26, 2021

Staff was wonderful, so genuinely kind and accommodating. Hotel was updated and rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию