Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 430 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

430отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    356
  • 4 Звезды
    52
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Best quality and value

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

We stayed while driving to Florida. Everything about this hotel is top notch. Comfortable, clean, quiet. We have not one complaint about the quality and value. Traveling through Nashville? Stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The rooms were very clean and bed was very comfortable and all the staff w

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

I would receive the motel to anyone , our stay was great in every way if anyone chooses to stay there they wonder be disappointed at all !!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and beds comfortable

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

Been staying at at lot of hotels and the all the holiday Inn we stay at are GREAT

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

сентября 20, 2021

The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. I give the, an A+ in customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nashville

By

сентября 18, 2021

Excellent value, we had a ships reunion great location, with hospitality suite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation

By

сентября 17, 2021

Nice place for a few days stay..pretty clean. Gym laundry. Convenient location. Not near any seedy people. Had a little breakfast. Could have been better. With hotter coffee and water. But at least they had something..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nashville is no longer kid friendly

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

The hotel is great, clean, but the room wasn’t as “roomy” as I thought it would be. Kids wanted to see the Opry but after incountering numerous drunks and a man urinating in the middle no of an intersection they had no desire to venture further. The area around Opryland was more kid friendly. Our children will be keeping the Grand Old Opry alive and if they can’t enjoy it, it will disappear. Sad that people ruin things for others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to Stay

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

This hotel was simple but pretty, clean, and very comfortable. I really liked the flow of the room. The staff was amazing during our stay. I saw about 3 to 4 different clerks and they all had wonderful customer service skills and went out of their way to help us in any way we needed and made us feel very welcomed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

awesome service

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

very helpful and nice professional staff rooms always clean. never hassled us if we got to loud at times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 15, 2021

Loved this hotel. Staff was great. Easy check in. Was there for a Navy reunion and staff and hotel was very accommodating. Would definitely stay again. Room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and great service

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

We slept in one morning and missed breakfast. 3 young ladies at the desk gave us an excellent recommendation! Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nashville guest

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Would not recommend hotel bathroom floors could have been cleaner used towels to walk on the whole time. Hotel was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию