Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New Albany

506 West Spring Street , New Albany, Индиана 47150

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 573 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

573отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    310
  • 4 Звезды
    119
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Very modern and comfortable beds.

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Over all my stay was wonderful. The staff was very nice and respectful and the hotel was very nice. Only issue we had was our first night there with a rowdy couple fighting and the cops had to come in the middle of the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business trip

By

марта 19, 2020

I had a meeting in New Albany. this property was located close to it. the room was quiet and the bed/linens/pillows were confortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room design

By

марта 14, 2020

club

We loved the design of our room. The long, spacious vanity in the bathroom and the night light were very helpful. Also the long luggage bench with wall hooks above it made for an extremely convenient and comfortable room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Please check all of my ratings. I don't have any additional comments.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jeremy

By

марта 12, 2020

club

It was my first stay at New Albany, IN as i was visiting my family. It was a great experience and loved the new look of the Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Date night

By

марта 10, 2020

Excellent place to stay if your heading to the casino. Very clean and less expensive!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

марта 09, 2020

The best hotel around Brandy the manager to Shawn and Carmen the kitchen staff Dawn and the best 2 head house keepers dorthy and Tara these few people make the hotel great! My family and I were here for longer than expected and from day one til the day we left we were treated like family everyone went out of their way to help and make my family feel welcomed respected and again like family! Thank you to these few people of the hotel for caring and actually loving what you do! We will be back just to visit and check in on all these beautiful people!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent place, ok price

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Overall, pretty good place. Front desk was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refrigerator did not work in one of the rooms

By

марта 03, 2020

The refrigerator did not work in the room that I booked for my in laws and we had to have it because my father in law is a diabetic, and he needs to keep his insulin refrigerated. I went to the service desk and asked for a different refrigerator and the attendant came right to the room looked at the refrigerator and seen that it didn't work and moved them to a room with a working refrigerator. I definitely appreciated that they did not have to wait!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good job

By

февраля 26, 2020

The staff was friendly my room was clean and breakfast was great I was able to relax and sleep good in my bed thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clancy

By

февраля 25, 2020

club

This was my first stay with Holiday Express brand i would say the new look of this Express brand is impressive, breakfast choices are excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nah!

By

февраля 22, 2020

platinumelite

I already wrote in, very unfavorable. I had a question about the bill. I called and they said someone would contact me in 48 hrs. That didn’t happen either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию