Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New Bern

3455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. , New Bern, Северная Каролина 28562

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 615 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

615отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    447
  • 4 Звезды
    110
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Loved it

By

февраля 14, 2021

Very nice rooms with plenty of lighting in the bathrooms. I will stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Caring staff and quit room.

By

февраля 12, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was great. Very responsive. There were several maintenance issues in the room that I advised the staff of, as I left.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Overall this was a great hotel. I look forward to seeing the full remodel on future visits.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and excellent service

By

января 24, 2021

club

The room and common areas were super clean and the employees were very nice and helpful .
I’ll stay there again for sure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

января 03, 2021

club

This was my second stay and will be the only lodging I use when in New Bern! Even during a pandemic nothing was lacking and the plane e was decorated so beautiful! Thumbs up for me!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and very helpful over holiday stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night sleep

By

декабря 12, 2020

I was able to get a nice warm night's sleep seeing the place where I live didn't have heat at the time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs work

By

декабря 01, 2020

This hotel is doing renovations. So it was not appealing at all. They did have a nice Christmas tree. Untill they are finished, this hotel looks run down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relax and enjoy

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

All of the basic requirements desired in a motel stay were adequately satisfied, room cleanliness, bed comfort, climate control, work space, etc. One pleasant surprise was the quantity of USB ports in all areas of the room.
The only negative from my perspective was the bathroom lighting. It was too bright and harsh with no moderate level available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite great service and comfortable

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Our stay was very quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurants and local attractions that we could get to with little problems.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Happy At All This Time!!

By

ноября 12, 2020

I requested, before I got there and on my reservation, to be close to the elevator. There were 3 disabled people in our party. We were going to yet another funeral. We did NOT get a room close at all in fact it was all the way in Timbuktu!! My mom confronted the hotel desk clerk and she seemed to really not care one way or the other. It didn’t matter that we have stayed in this same motel in the same city over 10 times and over 20 times collectively. IHG should be on top of this with Holiday Inn. The price is already outlandish with this COVID mess and then to serve a bag breakfast with rotten bananas to boot. The WiFi reception was terrible too. This was awful from walking in the door. I wish we could get a refund.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent room

By

ноября 12, 2020

Had a wonderful stay. Bed was comfortable and the room was great. Toilet seemed a bit loose, but that’s about it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию