Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Castle

2732 West State Street , New Castle, Пенсильвания 16101

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 433 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

433отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    314
  • 4 Звезды
    69
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Excellent bed, bath and safety precautions

By

ноября 23, 2020

I was very happy with my room. I needed a handicap room for bathing and the one I got was fantastic with lots of handles and wide spaces and CLEAN. THe room temp was easily controlled, the room was large and easy to navigate, everything worked and it was quiet. Loved it all!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

It was awesome and would do it again. Not the funeral again. But hotel was clean they were nice and fast check in and when checking out was fast as well. Can’t wait to go up to new castle again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

Room and staff were excellent. The breakfast experience not so much. Unless you drink coffee there was nothing available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ruined my whole intentions of being there and waste of my money

By

октября 28, 2020

They are under staffed and the manager was rude and ended up charging me double the stay while made me send half my guest home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel.....

By

октября 27, 2020

club

I booked a room here for a recent dance competition. The hotel was very nice and clean. We got a room that was right beside the back door, which we loved, but other guests were very loud going in and out. The room had a faint smell of smoke when we got there, but not horribly overpowering. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We loved the size of the room. While I am sure that the normal breakfast is wonderful, the bag breakfast was nice to have. My daughter, who has a allergy to oranges only ate her muffins, but I always pack a variety of food so she didn’t starve.

Overall a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

октября 26, 2020

Everything was great. Best sleep I've had in a while.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff and Safe Conditions

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Arrival and check in was quick and easy. The staff was friendly. Social distancing and masks required in the lobby made me feel safe. There were also two baskets, one with clean pens and one for used pens once you were finished signing paperwork. Rooms were very clean and it was assured that deep cleaning is completed between guests. I recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Army wife

By

октября 20, 2020

club

There was stink bugs in the room and some customer did not wear masks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Have stayed here multiple times. Very nice staff and clean hotel with fair pricing. Miss the breakfast (due to Covid) but plenty of places nearby to get food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful

By

октября 10, 2020

We stayed here in October, 2020. The decor is contemporary. Bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet and peaceful. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Very clean. We liked it so much that when we were returning from our trip we stayed here again. Again the rooms were clean, bed comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Nice gym. Due to COVID, they were unable to provide a breakfast but offered breakfast bags with muffins, granola, fruit and water. Very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

сентября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Fairly new it appears and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Considering the pandemic crisis they did very well to make our stay comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Much better than last visit

By

сентября 25, 2020

club

I was at this property late 2019 and was concerned about the appearance of the hotel. It looked like it had not been maintained since it opened a few years earlier. On my 2020 visit, everything looked in great shape again. Along with the preventative steps they have taken with Coronavirus, the hotel was spotless and immaculate. Much happier to be back this time around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию