Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10036

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1544 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1544отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    917
  • 4 Звезды
    410
  • 3 Звезды
    105
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    59

No water

By

марта 15, 2020

A pipe busted on the second day of us being there and the staff was unable to give us a time estimate on it being fixed. They're words were "maybe tomorrow, hopefully" We couldn't flush our toilets, take showers, or wash our hands for over 24 hours. They didn't give us recommendations of public bathrooms or accomodations. They also didn't give us any water bottles. We went out and bought $50 worth of water bottles to take back to the room so we could flush our toilet once, and wash our hands. Then the hotel said because it's a "natural occurrence" they wouldn't be able to compensate us. The staff didn't seem concerned, sympathetic, or helpful. We were more than understanding when we thought it would be a few hours to fix but the time only extended. The date of this trip was March 6th-11th 2020.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor sound Buffering between guest room and hallway

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Comfortable, but don’t expect to work from the room because it is incredibly noisy once housekeeping starts working. I had several phone calls that I was not able complete due to noise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location!

By

марта 11, 2020

platinumelite

Easy walking distance to the theatre district and Times Square but just far enough away to not be overrun with tourists. Very clean and convenient!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to stay in NYC

By

марта 11, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Manhattan was great - good location for visiting and great value! Quiet, clean and accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Great location, good breakfasts although seating was limited, good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything you would expect

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

If you pick any Holiday Inn property you always know what you can expect, in my experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small room but this is Manhattan

By

марта 05, 2020

platinumelite

The room is small but it has everything that I need. The bed mattress and pillows are very comfortable. The water pressure in the bathroom shower is good and consistent. The elevator is small and that’s why I opted to stay in a lower floor. The front desk staff is courteous and welcoming. Overall a good experience and I will stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

NY city holiday inn

By

марта 05, 2020

Myself and my family stayed in this property for 2 nights, in two separate rooms. The rooms were very clean and well stocked but the foot print was small, even for New York. Breakfast in the morning was overcrowded with limited seating and the breakfast items were bland at best. The hotel staff were friendly, accommodating and eager to please.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a lovely time

By

марта 04, 2020

friendly staff
What a pleasure to stay at in wonderful Nyc

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff

By

марта 01, 2020

Keep up the good work I’ve if the best hotels I’ve stayed in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 01, 2020

Very good experience, value for money and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reicht für ein Städtetrip aus

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Bett bequem, Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse in Ordnung

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию