Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Midtown West

538 West 48th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10036

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1579 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1579отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    936
  • 4 Звезды
    415
  • 3 Звезды
    108
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    63

Juan Smola Review

By

января 05, 2021

The stay was not pleasant, I traveled with my family, my three daughters and wife. Dirty rooms, poor cleaning service. They did not place the cafe ninge in the room, you had to call to remember it. When I hired the rooms they promised breakfast included and this was a lie and the price of the rooms the same

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

декабря 31, 2020

Everything was good, love the good attention they gave.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place

By

декабря 28, 2020

Good room, everything seemed clean which is particularly important these days. Only many concern was the different noises coming from outside the door as we were by a vending machine and there was high traffic in that area of the building.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall, excellent customer service and accommodations.

By

декабря 27, 2020

The staff and room was excellent. I would recommend getting some sort of parking voucher for the guests who have cars. Example, parking lots. Get a voucher for 50-75% per/day vouchers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

service was okay and bed was comfortable

By

декабря 27, 2020

club

hotel was very nice though i do wish i had paid lower than what i was charged for the room i was in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good guest service

By

декабря 25, 2020

Called the front desk clerk about the tv twice. He ran right up to try finding a solution to my problem. He couldn’t come up with anything and i told him nit to worry about it. With a Holiday inn i expected streamlined standard service. Kicking back and watching a little tv is something i expect not to be an issue. Again, the poor guy did try to help. But if you cannot even get a working television with your room then there is no way i am coming back. Bed was nothing to write home about either.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vendem uma serviço que não fazem

By

декабря 24, 2020

Comprei 3 diárias com café da manhã e não teve café da manhã
Tive que gastar U$200 com café da manhã

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

安く良いホテル

By

декабря 22, 2020

コロナ渦での出張で使用しましたが、清潔でコロナ対策もしっかりしていてよかったです。ただ、見逃しただけかも知れませんが、朝食が中止になっており有料のスナックだけになっていたのは残念でした。

他のホリデーインに宿泊した際は個別オーダー式だったので、あるかも… と考えておりましたが、規制の影響かオープンしていませんでした。

ただ近傍にはコンビニもあるので全く問題ありませんでした。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

декабря 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is in a nice location, easy parking and clean rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Me encantó

By

декабря 04, 2020

Excelente estadia. Lugar centrico. Limpio, seguro.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Misleading info

By

декабря 04, 2020

Didn't have breakfast, though booking confirmation said breakfast included. I understand COVID restrictions and so on, but why mislead people?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Malisima experiencia

By

декабря 02, 2020

Habitacion muy pequeña, malos olores en los pasillos, no desayuno, no sanitizacion en los pasillos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию