Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10001-5201

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2349 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2349отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1307
  • 4 Звезды
    712
  • 3 Звезды
    191
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    59

It's the remix back again

By

мая 30, 2020

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Thanks for the hints for how to post a review.

Place is fine but need to post some signage and disinfect more. Please keep the crazy occupants in the basement in check.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was exceptional while working in turmoil.

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Mrs. Pena and her staff went above and beyond! We had recently come to NYC (first-timers) to watch the Big East tournament. Due to the Covid -19 Epidemic. We, unfortunately, we forced to shut down and return back to Indiana. We hope to visit again in the future, unfortunately we do not know when that will be?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First class

By

марта 18, 2020

club

I have traveled all over the world, staying in all level of accommodations from huts in remote villages to top of the line hotels in big cities. I have never, never, stayed anywhere that had the sparkling cleanliness of this place. It was amazing. It was so squeaky clean that I noticed it! Even in five star hotels I've become used to a little less than perfect cleaning, especially in bathrooms. Not here, though. After noticing how pristine everything was, I started hunting for at least one place in the bathroom that was missed, or a bit dingy or discolored, and couldn't find anything.

The breakfast buffet was exceptional, too. I had read reviews that said there was a long wait for a table, and I could imagine it might be with the limited space available, but even though the hotel was jammed packed full, my companion and I never had to wait.

Whatever time of night or day, the staff was friendly, efficient, and wanting to help. Great people. I had heard how abrupt and surly New Yorkers were, but not here. Great folks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

марта 17, 2020

I was given the wrong room without a notification. I was charged without my consent for a room I never booked. Have been waiting to speak to a manger to get my full refund.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for Midtown Manhattan.

By

марта 17, 2020

The price, location and breakfast were a good value for Manhattan. Watch for the added destination/resort fee for added cost per day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ser amable es su obligacion

By

марта 16, 2020

Las recepcionistas son muy antipáticas, te perdonan la vida

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Penn Station, convenient location

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

When I have been on a train since 7:30 in the morning until 4:45 in the afternoon, knowing I have another hour train ride ahead of me, I sometimes use this hotel to break up the trip over two days. Friendly, helpful front desk, quiet, clean rooms, I am always happy if I find hotel availability when on the train.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 15, 2020

Good place, enjoy the stay very convenient and everyone at the hotel very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, super nice customer service, comfortable bed and pillows

By

марта 12, 2020

club

Enjoyed stay Had to attend conference at Jacob javits. Great location. Comfy beds

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never comeback to this hotel!

By

марта 11, 2020

Poor management service! I contact by email, but the General Manager was not helpful at all !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

марта 10, 2020

The location was the best, as the subway was just 4 minutes of walkin. The breakfast was good as it had variety of food and juice. Overall had a pleasant experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed

By

марта 07, 2020

The hotel is conveniently situated for travelers who want to shop and site see at the same time. It's quiet the staff members are pleasant and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию