Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New York City - Chelsea

232 West 29th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10001-5201

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2357 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2357отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1312
  • 4 Звезды
    713
  • 3 Звезды
    192
  • 2 Звезды
    81
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Easy Early Check in

By

июля 15, 2020

I called for early check in. It was no problem. Staff was very helpful. The price was very good for this very convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Staff was very friendly, our room was small but comfortable everything was clean it was a fast check in and check out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 13, 2020

club

Excellent and convenient hotel near to Penn Station. Only downside is that the bathroom is so small. Like, really small. As in you need to close the door just to be able to stand in front of the sink. And it’s a tiny sink.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Un buen lugar para dormir

By

июля 10, 2020

Está muy cerca de Penn Station y es muy facíl encontrarlo. Me gustó la liempieza y los servicios personales. Pero no pude desayunar porque no había el desayuno (hola, Covid19).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hospitality Excellence

By

июля 09, 2020

club

I had a wonderful and comfortable stay during these difficult and strange times. The room and service by the incredible staff was superior.
Highly recommend as I was greatly impressed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chelsea 29th st

By

июля 06, 2020

Arrived 1 bath towel NO hand towels no coffee no sugar packets asked for manger to contact me " NO RESPONSE"

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Customer Service

By

июня 18, 2020

I’m not sure the young lady’s name but she amazing helping me check in, being sure to follow safety guidelines. She followed up and asked about the room when I came down to go to the store. Great employee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing

By

июня 09, 2020

When I arrived at the hotel, which I had booked 3 weeks in advance, I booked a spa bath room with a king sized bed. To my dismay upon arrival for some reason unknown to mankind, this room I had booked weeks prior was unavailable. Had I known this room was unavailable I would have NOT stayed at this hotel, as it was the very reason I booked it in the first place. Aside from that, the receptionist was apologetic, and offered to lower my rate for a standard room which I accepted because at this point I did not want to go through the hassle of finding another room at this time. The room we were given was tiny, with a queen sized bed and an off-musty smell. Overall it was a disappointing stay, and really wished Holiday Inn had let me know in advance that the room I booked weeks prior was not available. I will not be staying again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's the remix back again

By

мая 30, 2020

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Thanks for the hints for how to post a review.

Place is fine but need to post some signage and disinfect more. Please keep the crazy occupants in the basement in check.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was exceptional while working in turmoil.

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Mrs. Pena and her staff went above and beyond! We had recently come to NYC (first-timers) to watch the Big East tournament. Due to the Covid -19 Epidemic. We, unfortunately, we forced to shut down and return back to Indiana. We hope to visit again in the future, unfortunately we do not know when that will be?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First class

By

марта 18, 2020

club

I have traveled all over the world, staying in all level of accommodations from huts in remote villages to top of the line hotels in big cities. I have never, never, stayed anywhere that had the sparkling cleanliness of this place. It was amazing. It was so squeaky clean that I noticed it! Even in five star hotels I've become used to a little less than perfect cleaning, especially in bathrooms. Not here, though. After noticing how pristine everything was, I started hunting for at least one place in the bathroom that was missed, or a bit dingy or discolored, and couldn't find anything.

The breakfast buffet was exceptional, too. I had read reviews that said there was a long wait for a table, and I could imagine it might be with the limited space available, but even though the hotel was jammed packed full, my companion and I never had to wait.

Whatever time of night or day, the staff was friendly, efficient, and wanting to help. Great people. I had heard how abrupt and surly New Yorkers were, but not here. Great folks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

марта 17, 2020

I was given the wrong room without a notification. I was charged without my consent for a room I never booked. Have been waiting to speak to a manger to get my full refund.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию