Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South

60 West 36th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10018

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1884 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1884отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1147
  • 4 Звезды
    485
  • 3 Звезды
    139
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Excellent Stay

By

июля 21, 2021

Great area… Great Service… definitely will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, great location

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. The location and price were also good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The cleaning service

By

июля 17, 2021

platinumelite

Our bed was hard, the floor had chips on the floor from the previous people. We didn't have any wash cloths or shower towels. When I asked the front desk they were extremely nice about it. The cleaning service came about 3 hours later and still didn't have any wash cloths. So I had to go back to the front desk. When the cleaning service came again I had to pick through the towels because she just grab a bunch and said here. I took 2 shower towels and 4 wash cloths and left her with an arm full of hand towels. The furniture was peeling and it was extremely humid in the room but the hallway was nice and cool.
For breakfast the hot part was boiled eggs and the rest toast or bagel.

I absolutely love the location it was close to everything!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

июля 15, 2021

Recomendado.... Muy cómodo y excelente ubicación ...
Recomendaría que el tiempo para el desayuno free fuese más amplio...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente servicio

By

июля 14, 2021

Personal atento y amable, la ubicación es excelente para muchas actividades.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Service, room with a view, great sleep

By

июля 12, 2021

club

Our first visit to New York - the front desk experience set us up for the rest of a really great stay. Sharon was so welcoming and friendly, made us feel at home and safe in a large city that felt so foreign and strange to us! She continued to greet us each day - gave us a warning on the day rain was forecast so we could go get our umbrella and made us feel cared for reaching out to us each day (NOT at ALL what we expected in such a large city!). The value for the room we had with good sleep (no noise & bed was good), amazing view of the Empire State Building, walking or subway distance to everything we had planned, and breakfast included - topped off with the best service - SO Glad we chose this hotel!! Only thing that would have made the stay better would have been easy chair, fridge and microwave in the room but will definitely return here even without those things.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

июля 11, 2021

Muy buen trato y cerca de todo, el hotel está en un lugar excelente, de Macys, y Koreatown. El proceso de registro muy rápido y el personal muy cordial.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mala experiencia para ser un Holiday Inn

By

июля 09, 2021

club

Muy mala. en varias llamadas nos prometieron algunas cosas como una cuna para el bebé, la cual llegó hasta el día 4 de estadía; el transporte incluido del aeropuerto, lo cual un día antes, en una 3era llamada al hotel ,nos dicen que el transporte NO lo dan y que no pudo ser posible que nos lo ofrecieran, (hablamos con el gerente y le pedimos escuchara la conversación de Leticia, que nos atendió de primero, y se cercioraran que lo prometieron y no cumplieron, el gerente respondió que en la conversación si lo dijeron pero que NO podían cumplirlo. Paños Rotos, cama poco cómoda, no disposición de cunas, papel higiénico comenzado y no nuevo al entrar a la habitación, sillones rotos en el comedor. Por otra parte el día de la llegada la habitación tenía la alfombra mojada, nos pasaron de habitación a una sucia, incluso un CALCETIN a la par de la cama que no era nuestra, y la limpieza por insistencia llegó hasta el 4 día, la justificación era que la limpieza la hacían cada 5 días. La media la dejamos en el pasillo del hotel y pasó ahí casi 5 días, eso quiere decir que ni los pasillos limpian.¿Cuál es el control sanitario? porque no lo vi.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good reception in the evening

By

июля 08, 2021

club

Cute little boutique-like hotel, great for a couple of days to explore NYC

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lugar céntrico

By

июля 08, 2021

Habían muchos lugares para comer y muchas conexiones de tren y autobús cerca.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It Was Great

By

июля 04, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for my MCAT. I studied, slept, and ate in my hotel room. It was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the pillows

By

июля 02, 2021

club

A good night sleep makes a great morning! Pillows are important and I enjoyed them!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию