Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

343 West 39th Street , New York, Нью-Йорк 10018

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2479 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2479отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1263
  • 4 Звезды
    722
  • 3 Звезды
    246
  • 2 Звезды
    127
  • 1 Звезды
    121

Great view

By

июля 19, 2021

Nice hotel but cramped. No refrigerator is a big problem if you will out touring the city on foot. Cold water in the fridge would have been awesome, or a working ice machine. AC in the room did not work making sleeping difficult, but there was minimum street noise on the 31st floor, so you could open a window. No cleaning service all week due to covid I guess. Breakfast was OK until they ran out, then too bad. Overall not so great, even by NYC standards. Probably the worst HIE I have been to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicación, habitación cómoda

By

июля 18, 2021

Recomiendo este hotel para alguien que desee una excelente ubicación para conocer la ciudad de Nueva York

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small room

By

июля 15, 2021

platinumelite

The room is very small and one of the bed is kind of broken.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limpieza de la habitación NULA

By

июля 14, 2021

NO están realizando limpieza a las habitaciones ‘NO hay servicio de limpieza en el hotel , es decir TU debes tender tu cama, limpiar tu baño, sacar tu basura de la habitación.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old and tired

By

июля 11, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night with kids. As with most NYC hotel rooms our room was pretty small but it fit the 4 of us. The beds are doubles so it was a tight squeeze. The room was old and tired. The furniture was pretty beat up. The tub floor was brown and stained. The carpet was filthy and I found a used bandaid on the floor but the beds were comfy and clean. View was amazing! The lobby was bleak. No decoration or comfort. You had to use your room key to get access from the street which was annoying. Staff were lovely. The location was good, a short walk to the subway and Times Sq. Breakfast was basic but ok. I would not stay here again. Not clean or modern enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama cómoda. Tv deficiente. Baño necesita renovación

By

июля 08, 2021

Cama y almohadas acordes. Baño deficiente , necesita recambio de ducha y sanitarios. Tv deficiente y pocos canales. La falta de un frigobar en esta categoría de hotel es incomprensible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 08, 2021

value for money.stuff was very good and friendly,variety of breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bad service and dirty room. bed wasn't made up. 2 elevator was broken

By

июля 07, 2021

dirty room, and broken elevator. I stayed on the 34th floor and had to walk the steps. bed wasn't made up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to Everything!!

By

июля 03, 2021

This hotel is close to everything. It’s clean, but had some wear and tear that needs to be addressed. The breakfast is free, but completely continental. They provided bags with different items. The items were random, but were including yet not limited to: breakfast bars, yogurt, bottled water, fruit, etc. They won’t clean your room everyday, but they will provide towels and other products when asked. They was not comforter(blanket) on the bed. We had to request one. I would recommend the hotel. It was fine based on the price, and we had no issues. The hotel is very close to everything, and walking distance to Time’s Square. The staff was attentive and brought things when requested to the room. They were very helpful and supportive. Please be aware there are additional charges for the room for a hold, but they will fall off of there is no damages.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping Let down

By

июня 30, 2021

I asked for housekeeping services all 3 days by calling and was promised service. No service was ever provided. No clean towels.... nothing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lugar céntrico, limpieza deficiente

By

июня 30, 2021

Esta muy bien ubicado, el personal es amable, sin embargo la limpieza es deficiente, no hay servicio de limpieza en las habitaciones, sin importar la duración de la estancia, entonces si te quedas más de una semana, nunca cambian la ropa de cama, ni limpian el baño.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, hotel OK

By

июня 25, 2021

I got an early check in which was greatly appreciated. The location is perfect for a turist visit, with many attractions nearby.
Could have been cleaner, specially the the shower and tub...Very limited breakfast choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию