Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Newberg - Wine Country

501 Sitka Avenue , Newberg, Орегон 97132

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 356 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

356отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    235
  • 4 Звезды
    79
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Room was very nice and clean

By

апреля 28, 2020

The room was very nice and clean. Great price for what you receive. Staff was pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Execellent stay

By

апреля 27, 2020

This place is awesome in a great area of town . the manager and staff were very professional. And helpful and made sure that we were accommodated. For any need. The rooms were exceptional and very clean and fresh air

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service

By

апреля 24, 2020

No communication of lack of maid service one day, clean towels were difficult to locate by staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, safe and quiet

By

апреля 20, 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and everything worked as expected. My only downside was the bed was softer than expected and caused back pains. My stay was short so it still worked out okay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean and modern

By

апреля 15, 2020

We liked how quiet this hotel was. No road noise. Everything was clean and in good repair. There was Plenty of convenient parking, and the location is close to everything in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

марта 22, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Good value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Wonderful location, SUPER comfortable beds, zero complaints!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Room availability

By

марта 14, 2020

club

From making the reservation to check in our stay was excellent. Like that Hey we're Eco friendly and we kep are a central tells hand not had them washed everyday saves on resources

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sweet rest stop!

By

марта 14, 2020

club

This was a great stop for my son and me. We make frequent visits to Portland for my son’s specialty care which is normally is in the mid afternoon. With this particular visit it was first thing in the morning. Because we live in Tacoma, i opted to do a hotel stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Good experience all around. Friendly staff. Clean rooms and and nice breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

This is the second time that we have stayed at the hotel. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with any needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

февраля 12, 2020

I loved this hotel because it was clean and updated. I would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию