Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville

13625 Tegler Drive , Noblesville, Индиана 46060

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 940 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

940отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    790
  • 4 Звезды
    106
  • 3 Звезды
    23
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Very clean and quiet!

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

It was very clean and quiet! The manager was very nice and The View of the highway was relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy beds!!

By

февраля 24, 2021

Very nice room. Great beds. Very clean and a roomy bathroom. Would stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Donna

By

февраля 16, 2021

Due to inclement weather and covid restrictions was a 10 experience. Have stayed at this location before and each time shower head was pointed towards outside the shower. Would spray in the face and on the floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

新しい建物と素晴らしいサービス

By

февраля 10, 2021

platinumelite

スイートに宿泊しました。広くて素晴らしい部屋でした。良く良く清潔されていたし、寝心地も良かった。ロビーとエレベーターの前にサニタイザーが設置されており安心した。
私はまたここに宿泊するでしょう。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Front desk employee was friendly upon my arrival, the hotel was clean, modern, the room was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just ok

By

января 26, 2021

platinumelite

The property in general was nice and clean. We were directed to a door near the elevator to park and enter for the night. It was very cold and breezy that night so we took advantage of the convenience only to find that particular door broken. We stood in the cold knocking on the door until the front desk came to our aid. Said he didn’t know the door was broke but it was apparent that it had been broke a while. I was disappointed.
Also the hot breakfast advertised was not available. No effort was made to make up for this. The staff was kind of matter of fact about it. Grab and go they called it. I get the grab and go in these times but at other hotels recently we have been offered hot grab and go items. Certainly no wow factor here. Nothing to make me excited to stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room stay

By

января 24, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and very clean hotel. They also observe the COVID safety guidelines: masks, social distancing...etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay

By

января 20, 2021

club

Great stay. Will stay there again the next time we are in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Swim meet

By

января 20, 2021

club

Staff were very accommodating for our swim team needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and quite

By

января 17, 2021

club

I had a very pleasant service and stay. Service was good. Room was clean and neat

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

января 14, 2021

It’s a very nice clean hotel! Fridge and microwave room, soft beds, plenty of room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

overnight stay

By

января 13, 2021

room was very comfortable and clean. felt very safe under the current conditions. staff was very helpful with any questions that I had

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию