Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Миссури 64116

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 810 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

810отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    505
  • 4 Звезды
    160
  • 3 Звезды
    69
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    27

Amazing Stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. I was working downtown KC and this hotel was just outside downtown. Fresh cookies every day at 6 PM. Staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Very friendly staff The breakfasting staff was the best

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 17, 2020

A little off the beaten path but great stay for the value. Friendly staff! Clean and maintained well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in this area. The staff and great and the beds are very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Northtown - KC

By

марта 03, 2020

club

This property and location served our needs and was well situated. As with most HI Expresses, the breakfast was just adequate although the person in charge of it was very helpful and went out of her way for us. An older property that has received some updates - have stayed there before and have no qualms about staying there in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs to be renovated

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

Way to expensive for the room quality. King suite was a small room with some room attached that had nothing in it. Shower has a light switch in the shower. I stay at IHG facilities all over the US. This one was very disappointing!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hot, hot, hot

By

февраля 28, 2020

Although the HVAC thermostat in the room appeared to be operational, it was impossible to reduce the room temperature to a habitable level even though it was cold outside. It was simply too hot to sleep. Miserable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel in North Kansas City

By

февраля 24, 2020

club

New, lots of outlets in rooms!! Comfy, quiet, everything you want in a hotel at a good price!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

февраля 21, 2020

Will be returning. Staff was friendly and very helpful, the bed was wo comfortable I got the best nights sleep in forever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Strange room, no hot tub, but comfortable bed

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Our stay could have been better, check in computers were down, room was odd in that everything was very low to the ground, maybe it was a handicapped room, not sure, even the toilet and tub were super short/low. Room fridge froze our drinks solid before we could partake, made for a thirsty stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff!

By

февраля 18, 2020

club

Was greeted immediately upon arrival, very friendly! Asked for extra pillows, got them right away!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Snow storm stop over

By

января 26, 2020

club

Hotel is well kept and rooms were nicely furnished. Hotel location is convenient to NKC hospital. They should have a partnership with them and offer discount to employees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию