Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Toronto-North York

30 Norfinch Drive , North York, Онтарио M3N 1X1

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1270 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1270отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    697
  • 4 Звезды
    375
  • 3 Звезды
    92
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Great

By

апреля 12, 2020

I think it's a great motel just with this virus it's not easy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, relaxing atmosphere.

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Professional Staff, attentive to one's needs. Service beyond expectation. Will return, in near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Understanding

By

марта 24, 2020

We were sorry to hear that the provincial Volley Ball Tournament That our grandchildren were to play in has been postponed and possibly canceled . But also very happy that we were able to cancel our reservations without any issues. A big Thank You to Holiday Inn's and as in the past have been very happy with the accomodations within this chain. Will definetly use them again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ok stay but some needed upgrades

By

марта 18, 2020

We had an average stay at this location...the staff at the front desk was pleasant.

We’re not in the habit of complaning but...
i have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years and i can say that the bed we slept in was the most uncomfortable bed we’ve ever had. I believe the bed has lost it’s firmness/support and if there are two people sleeping in it you end up gradually sloping towards the middle and towards the headboard. we didn’t sleep well at all. Furthermore, the bathroom sink faucet needs to be adjusted since it continually keeps dripping. we had to continually move it to different positions to try and make it stop.

the thermostat doesn’t seem to work properly. we turned the heat off before going to bed since it was too hot in the room and it remained at 25C in the room...!

Why no vending machines on various floors to buy beverages?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick stay

By

марта 17, 2020

club

This hotel is nothing special it did the trick for a quick over night stay. Bed was supposed to be a queen but it was a double. Small for myself and 6 foot 5 boyfriend. There is no restaurant but the breakfast was good lots of options. Proce was comparable to others but still steep for what it was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Very nice and clean the beds are great the staff are very nice great breakfast I have stayed here a few time and I will keep staying at this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Staff

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk during the day were excellent , very very professional polite and respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome place to stay all around

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The staff were amazing. We were there for a basketball tournament and the staff made us feel so welcome. We will be back in April for another tournament.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and a great breakfast

By

марта 09, 2020

club

One of the staff was really pushy and rushed me when I was checking in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice pool, clean hotel

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Pool was open long hours, kids played in it for a long time. Breakfast was very good quality, with lots of fresh choices. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Very happy here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a quiet Holiday Inn Express not too far from YYZ

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Although dated, this hotel is spotless and the rooms are not too small. Breakfast is much better than the usual complementary breakfast you get in similar hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 06, 2020

club

Always a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. Never had and issues

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию