Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, Калифорния 95361

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 475 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

475отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    331
  • 4 Звезды
    102
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Quality Place to spend a night

By

марта 31, 2020

club

I was superbly treated by the staff. They went the extra mile to help me. I loved the room and cleanliness of it. I was extremely satisfied with my stay and will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 09, 2020

Very comfortable and relaxed stay. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

марта 06, 2020

Nice area to stay, restaurants in the area ok. Not to far from Modesto, easy drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding experience

By

марта 04, 2020

club

I have stayed 3 times at this establishment and had an absolutely great experience. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The rooms are excellent and comfortable and presented nicely. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
I will be staying there again soon
Thomas Tilson

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, but rundown rooms and dirty

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Staff were nice, outside looked great. Safe parking lot. Bed was clean and comfy. The toilet seat was dirty though with what looked like period blood. The paint on the walls were peeling off in the seams. Rooms were expensive for what they were. Would not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

The staff is fantastic, facilities are clean. Not many options in Oakdale but this is a great choice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

февраля 17, 2020

I've been staying in Oakdale often the past year. I've tried a few of the other hotels and found the Holiday Inn having the friendliest staff and the cleanest rooms. The beds are comfortable, the pool is nice, and the breakfast is done really well. I wont be trying any other hotels for my business in Oakdale!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

февраля 16, 2020

Love this place the staff and environment they really know how to make your day

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Only IHG in Oakdale

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

It’s a good hotel, u can tell it’s not originally built as a HIE. Main lobby is a 7/10, the rooms and a/c units are quiet, the beds and linens are 10/10. Breakfast offerings are typical/ what u would expect, cereal, juice from dispenser, breads, pre-made omelets, pancakes, yogurt. Staff was very helpfull and accommodating. Nicest hotel in a town of motels. Id definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and nice environment

By

февраля 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, and everything was very easy to access. Check-in was very simple and breakfast was very good. The rooms look slightly old, but everything was very clean and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oakdale Teip

By

февраля 02, 2020

club

Hotel met my expectations as a holiday inn express. Staff was very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

января 28, 2020

club

Nice place to stay room was very clean bathroom clean WiFi was good breakfast was good check in/out was very easy would stay again if in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию