Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Oakdale

828 East F Street , Oakdale, Калифорния 95361

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 563 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

563отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    381
  • 4 Звезды
    114
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Typical Holiday Inn Express, Will stay again

By

ноября 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very nice. Everything was as I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. This is a small 2-story property. No USB ports in the room, face tissue run out; Bathroom door had some scratches/marks, besides those, very good. Wish there were hooks on the wall to hang backpacks. There were train noises around 10pm, but didn't notice any other noise afterward. About an hour and half drive to Yosemite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maintenance Needed Desperately

By

ноября 28, 2021

The refrigerator didn't work; the tv didn't work well, the remote buttons would stick. the bathroom fixtures were difficult to turn and the bathtub plug was completely pulled out and left in the soap dish which was a nice touch. the rooms smell musty. I had to be moved to several rooms before I was told they had no more rooms available and I basically was left staying in a room that was unacceptable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just so so

By

ноября 15, 2021

platinumelite

I'm not sure we mattered that much to the staff. Breakfast sausage, eggs, and rolls were cold and dry at 8:30 a.m. It's not a new hotel, but a smile and greeting and some good hot food would have gone a long way to a more pleasant stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 14, 2021

club

We were told by family in town this was a great hotel and we definitely agree. Mickey and his wife were just fantastic. They were so helpful and accommodating and attended to all of our concerns with the WI-FI. The breakfast was smaller then expected but good and hot and the beds were comfortable. Great place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unable to sleep

By

ноября 10, 2021

club

Our room was assigned to another guest at 3:30 am. I was unable to fall back asleep the rest of the night. I informed the receptionist the next morning and he told me I would get a 20% discount, which I did not and the manager would contact me Sunday after 2pm which they did not. I am very disappointed in our stay and will not stay nor recommend to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

ноября 09, 2021

Excellent service provided by check in person. Delicious breakfast. Safe location. Very clean room. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Handicap room

By

ноября 01, 2021

club

The staff and room was wonderful. The only thing I would like to see is a walk in shower for the handicap. I had to give my husband a bath out of the tub. A walk in shower would have really been great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great clean stay

By

октября 31, 2021

Great staff, clean room, and nice warm breakfast options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Two nights in Oakdale

By

октября 20, 2021

club

We drove in late and the staff was incredibly friendly, the room was clean and quiet and an amazing place to decompress from the day.

Family members had nothing but complaints from other hotels in the area, so im extremely pleased by this location.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the Oakdale area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay at HI

By

октября 19, 2021

platinumelite

But I missed the HI cinnamon rolls for breakfast Everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk staff uneven

By

октября 14, 2021

club

I would only stay here again if there wasn't another room in anywhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HAPPY STAY

By

октября 13, 2021

OUR TIME AT THIS HOTEL FOR 2-NIGHTS WAS OF VERY EXCELANT QUALITY. ALL STAFF MEMBERS WERE POLITE, HELPFUL, COUTESY AND VERY CARING. WE WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию