Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Southeast - I-35

1629 S. Prospect Ave. , Oklahoma City, Оклахома 73129

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1384 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1384отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1123
  • 4 Звезды
    158
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Great place to stay

By

августа 01, 2021

platinumelite

Best holiday inn express . Everyone treated us like we were special. Breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio

By

июля 31, 2021

club

Les recomiendo esté hotel en general el servicio es excelente y las habitaciones muy limpias el desayuno muy bueno

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night sleep.

By

июля 31, 2021

club

The room was clean, comfortable, and quite. I slept very well in the bed. There was a variety of items for breakfast and folks making sure it was stocked for all the guests to be able to eat. The people that were at the front desk had excellent customer service skills and looked happy in their job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick stop

By

июля 30, 2021

Stopped here on our way back to Kansas. Upgraded to a suite, awesome! The room was very clean. The bathroom overall was one of the cleanest I have seen at a hotel. Easy check in, quiet night and right off I-35.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location, nice rooms

By

июля 28, 2021

platinumelite

Decided to break up my trip between KC and Austin, TX and found this hotel conveniently located right along the highway. Nice rooms - very spacious. Very near to downtown OKC.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds alittle to firm for me, but clean

By

июля 27, 2021

Ms. Coleen was very helpful with our phone reservations and very polite at checking us out, the night receptionist seemed to be a little put out to stop what he was doing during our arrival and check in, the pool and spa was very cloudy, but it was very busy with occupants,the hotel was very clean and beautifully designed, the housekeeping ladies were there late making sure the rooms were ready for the guests and very polite, they got our extra towels we ask for very quickly, though we told them no hurry was needed, Good job ladies for all your hard work in preparing the rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We will definitely stay here again!

By

июля 24, 2021

The stay was excellent and we will stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms, excellent staff!

By

июля 22, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel were fantastic. The only issue I has was resolved in minutes, housekeeping and kitchen staff were excellent!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 15, 2021

Loved stay. Nice staff and close to a few restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great service.

By

июля 13, 2021

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Clean rooms and great staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and a room to sleep in.

By

июля 11, 2021

club

We were only staying in the hotel to sleep. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. The room appeared to be clean, as was the restroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great. Have 1 kid

By

июля 11, 2021

club

The rooms are spacious and front desk staff was super nice and professional. Went only for one night, the only slight drawback is the location is a bit far from downtown

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию