Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1058 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1058отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    830
  • 4 Звезды
    151
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Great service

By

февраля 09, 2021

Very friendly staff and great breakfast substitutions . Bed was really comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated without ameneties

By

февраля 08, 2021

I look for (3) things in a hotel room.
Bed: Uncomfortable
Shower: Awful, no water pressure. I had to hold the shower head up to wash and rinse.
Television: Lousy, try a cable provider with an onscreen guide.
Hence the 2 star rating...
Breakfast: Keep using Covid as an excuse and I'll join another hotel rewards program.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Check in was quick and the staff were friendly, the breakfast was a nice option to simply take away a hot breakfast. Very quiet over night and we were able to get a good night sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oldsmar

By

января 31, 2021

platinumelite

Quick stay getting in late from the airport. Had a work out and breakfast in the morning. Everyone and everything was perfect!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Facilities and Comfortable Beds

By

января 27, 2021

club

Very pleased with my stay this trip. Cleanliness of Facilities and comfortable beds and rooms.

Only negative response was at checkout, had to wait for attendant and when I tried to book my next stay which is in 2 weeks, attendant was not very accommodating to help me to book a new reservation as if she was preoccupied with something else to do, or maybe she was not familiar with the booking process. No salesmanship to get me to book my reservation, like go somewhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay review

By

января 27, 2021

platinumelite

Disappointing stay this time.

Difficult time even trying to finish the review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travelers

By

января 24, 2021

Compared to other hotels we've stayed in over the last few month this hotel was average at best. Some of the staff were friendly but some were not. No fridge or microwave gave you a minus. No place to store or reheat food. A bit pricey. The average price for much nicer hotels in mid Florida with all the accommodations are about 89 dollars.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

We were in town to visit family for Christmas and stayed a week. The hotel staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. We really appreciated the served buffet breakfast, which was done safely and efficiently. The room was clean and comfortable, with plenty of space for two adults and two adult-sized children. I would not hesitate to stay here again, or to recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 14, 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay with Holiday inn. The staff is always nice and willing to help with any questions. They even upgraded us to a suite at this stay which was very nice. We always enjoy the beds. They are always very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Regular guests

By

января 12, 2021

We visit family in Palm Harbor frequently and usually stay at Holiday Inn Express.
All is good, but, now that we are all affected by Covid and don’t have daily room service, you need to develop a plan for trash pickup and liners for the trash receptacles in the rooms.
All in all, good job managing under these circumstances!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

tampa

By

января 11, 2021

club

friendly hotel staff and very nice breakfast.rooms are comfortable and bathrooms very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very close to my family

By

января 11, 2021

club

I visit palm harbor at least 7 times a year to see my family if I don’t stay with family I stay at holiday inn it’s a very nice clean hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию