Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 480 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

480отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    377
  • 4 Звезды
    73
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Great hotel

By

июля 03, 2020

Very nice rooms and friendly staff willing to help with all your needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient to lots of places in Omaha

By

июня 30, 2020

After a long drive this was a nice place to stop. I had trouble with the wifi and was told by the front desk to call their tech service. Tech service was of no help, but after restarting my device was able to get things working.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июня 25, 2020

club

Very friendly staff provided a nice, comfort hotel stay. Highly recommend this location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

our Omaha stay

By

июня 23, 2020

This is a new facility, clean and attractive. We were greeted by friendly staff. The room was clean with plenty of towels for our two day stay. Because of coved-19, no hot breakfast or self serve was available., so that was disappointing, but they had to comply with the regulations in place at the time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 08, 2020

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean and inviting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Week Away from Home

By

мая 27, 2020

Even though I am in Omaha for at least one week of every month, I feel like "family" ALWAYS with Katie and her staff. Superior cleanliness, friendliness and comfort. The work area in my room sets up perfectly for me and being able to use the conference room to hold team meetings is invaluable. I highly recommend staying at Holiday Inn Express in Millard, NE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

мая 26, 2020

Due to Covid 19, Wasn't able to have a full breakfast bar but they complimented nicely with packaged foods available at any time, milk, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Night Stay

By

мая 26, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and quiet. Not very full due to the COVID-19 thing. Understandably no hot breakfast, but the selection of what was there was very small and not very well stocked. Outside of that, we very much enjoyed our stay and consider this an excellent value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay

By

мая 23, 2020

The front desk staff was great. I was able to put my things on the cart, park my Uhaul truck and when I walked back in the guy at the front desk put my cart in front of our room door. The room was clean and the beds were great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great place to stay.

By

мая 20, 2020

Quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff and always clean. Wonderful place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay

By

мая 18, 2020

club

The hotel staff and facilities were perfect for a night stay while in town for a quick business trip. The only downfalls were due to the pandemic and had the staff had no control on this. If the need arises, I would surely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Leisure college trip

By

мая 11, 2020

Drove out of my way to stay at this hotel. Used, points and cash to stay. My room was just ok. Dirty wash cloth left on top of the shower curtin, stains on the carpet of my room. Door Jams were dirty and needed paint.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию