Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon

3154 Navarre Avenue , Oregon, Огайо 43616

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1126 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1126отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    784
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Good place to rest, small issues

By

октября 14, 2021

Room was great most of the staff were nice and helpful. However morning breakfast person looked horrified that I asked for non dairy milk alternative for lactose intolerant guest. Almost no one wore a mask staff or guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

False advertising

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Baseball group staying there and kids running around overhead constantly making noise and thumping and jumping till 11 pm. TV remote did not work had to use my cell phone to call down to front desk because phone in room was not working. No one answered phone so phoned again 3 times until someone answered. The lady told me she would be up to replace the remote for tv and never showed for over an hour, so I called again and again as no one answered even after 30 rings. Got dressed and went down to front desk where girl gave me remotes that did not match my tv. I had to return them as one did not have batteries and that one worked. It took 2 and !/2 hours to correct the problem. Breakfast was not served as lady phoned in sick and only coffee was available which I stated why not have something in rolls, toast anything as it was advertised hot breakfast included. The downstairs was a mess with garbage cans filled and overflowing. Needless to say I did not enjoy my stay as I could not get a good nights sleep , woke up to a messy lobby and no breakfast. My family who was with me had noise with kids thumping overhead and could not sleep well also. Three rooms of guests were very unhappy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistent value

By

октября 13, 2021

Well maintained, comfortable, pleasant modern decor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful family and friends vacation and business meeting

By

октября 13, 2021

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay. We have had very positive experiences at each Holiday Inn express we have stayed at. That is why we keep coming back. My daughters softball team had a nice time in the pool and enjoyed being on the same hall. Staff was very nice to accommodate our group. We would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn express again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, great staff

By

октября 06, 2021

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our guest room was very clean and my family and I had a great time at the pool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service. Clean pool

By

октября 05, 2021

club

I experienced no problems. They accommodated my every need. And lots of restaurants nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

reasonably quiet, very clean, great pool and hot tub

By

октября 03, 2021

club

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. Fully recommended. A bit far away from I80, which I was traveling on, but otherwise excellent location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

The bed is so comfortable but the check in wasn’t that fast but I like the food and it’s a place to relax after all thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed!

By

сентября 28, 2021

Friendly staff, and a nice room, will recommend to friends and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pick one of the other hotels down the road.

By

сентября 27, 2021

I moved rooms twice and they barely got better each time. Rooms were not cleaned well, one of the three rooms I was put in was very smelly, all the fixtures and faucets were broken in one room and the toilet didn’t flush in another. Tub was caving in, slimy shower walls, broken tiles, I’ve had way better hotel experiences at lower nightly rates. We were supposed to stay the weekend but I canceled after the one night and moved to another hotel down the road for the rest of our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

сентября 27, 2021

club

The mattresses really need replaced. The other holiday inns beds are a lot more comfortable. I have back issues but it was tolerable. I booked two rooms and my sister said her bed was not very comfortable. She tried sleeping in her chair.
I love your hotels because the staff is always so friendly and rooms are spotless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

сентября 24, 2021

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. I will definitely return on future trips to the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию