Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - International Drive

7276 International Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32819

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1805 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1805отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1216
  • 4 Звезды
    371
  • 3 Звезды
    100
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Orlando motel

By

августа 12, 2020

Great location. Manager upgraded our room. Because of caronavirus there was only breakfast to go which we missed because they stopped this service at 8 am; little early for us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad stay

By

августа 12, 2020

platinumelite

Employees and guests not following city ordinances. Bathroom was nasty in room. Guests were allowed to walk around inside common areas with no ppe. Few guests were abrasive about social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Inviting and friendly

By

августа 11, 2020

platinumelite

i booked this hotel for a weekend get away for my girlfriend and I, we came up for Universal Studios. Arriving, the hotel manager was at the desk and he made the check in progress fast and easy. The hotel and the grounds (pool area, parking lot etc) are well maintained, clean and comfortable. There was always someone mopping, wiping items down, sweeping. During this time of Covid it was reassuring that they took every effort to keep things clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

августа 05, 2020

club

we had room 109 and had issue with AC / But staff moved us to 308 and it was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buenísima ,,, tremenda experiencia ,, los empleados bien atentos

By

августа 01, 2020

Todo estuvo bueno ,,, si tengo que escogerlos otra vez lo haría sin pensarlo mucho

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average Hotel, Good Location

By

августа 01, 2020

club

Room was comfortable, remodel looks nice, but furniture is basic and poorly constructed. Sound transfers easily from other rooms, floor above, and hallway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth the money

By

августа 01, 2020

club

It was clean, but a little tough to find. Beds were excellent! Shower heads were not good and in our room the toilet handle would get stuck. However, the rest of the room was fantastic, and I would recommend staying here, especially for the cost!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend this motel

By

июля 24, 2020

Manager is very rude. Had to beg for towels and wash cloths. Also, had to beg to have room cleaned. Maybe for a 1 nighter but definitely not more than that

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

июля 22, 2020

pleasant stay enjoyed my time at the hotel no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work related

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Absolutely relaxation.. I will surely be coming back again very soon. Rooms are very comfortable and love that it overlooks the pool. Bathrooms could use new showerheads that give spray options. Also love that sockets are on both sides of bed allowing USB plugs as well. Love the speedy response to request. Staff was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

июля 20, 2020

club

Good service the employees was really good and friendly. Just I expected a better breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beyond impressed, even with COVID Restrictions

By

июля 20, 2020

I traveled to Orlando on a ‘Girls Trip’ with my 4 daughters, over 4th of July Weekend. The staff was SO helpful, kind, and accommodating. Traditional breakfast that we’re used to from Holiday Inn, wasn’t available due to COVID, but they outdid themselves in their to-go breakfast! Our room was clean, and beds were super comfy! Plus.. it only took us about 4 minutes to get to Universal Studios!! We couldn’t have asked for a better quick, unexpected get away! We will be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию