Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - International Drive

7276 International Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32819

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1778 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1778отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1198
  • 4 Звезды
    369
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Great Value for the Rate

By

июня 30, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable! Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family stay

By

июня 30, 2020

club

I loved the staff. I was not happy with no turn down service for 4 days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, nice hotel

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Holiday inn express quality as expected. There were some areas under construction, but no noise heard. Unable to take advantage of breakfast due to COVID restrictions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 27, 2020

rooms are very comfortable and big. Staff is amazingly friendly. Safety was in place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

RISKY

By

июня 26, 2020

NO staff had masks on-in middle of PANDEMIC!!
No guests either-apparently taking the hint from the staff.
If you want to be at RISK for COVID-Stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

июня 24, 2020

club

I recently visited this hotel for vacation. Staff was great and pleasant. Location of the hotel is right next to I4 and I drive. Rooms were clean and pool was open. Breakfast was closed due to coronavirus but that was understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

loved it!

By

июня 24, 2020

club

Had such a nice stay! Friendly staff and beautiful rooms along with a great price makes this hotel worth the drive for me! Only thing I seen was the pool area could use an update ie lounge chairs were mostly ripped and by the pool you could see where the building def needs a fresh coat of paint. Other then that! I'd def return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay for price and location

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Light in room entry was out. Notified front desk immediately and wasn't changed even through 2 night stay. Phone in room only worked on speaker mode. The hallway on the 6th floor was VERY hot and humid like the air did not work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Choice

By

июня 23, 2020

My husband and I stayed here over Father's Day weekend 2020. The rate was excellent, the staff was very friendly, and the room was newly renovated and very comfortable.

The hotel's location on International Drive was just around the corner from Universal Studios, and only a bit further to Disney property.

Breakfast isn't being served at the moment due to the coronavirus crisis, which is absolutely understandable and in the best interest of all hotel guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Perfectly located near universal studios at a very reasonable price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience

By

июня 22, 2020

We always stayed in this hotel, but unfortunately this last time was a horrible experience, they didn't have the reserved room ready for us and there was no one to solve the problem, after our almost 7 hours trip, we have to sleep on a very small room for our family and my father sleep on the floor, because the bed is too bad for him, and we had to wait the other day for we had our room. Our room :( the air conditioning didn't work, the shower was falling and wetting the whole bathroom every time we used, the phone to contact the front desk didn't work and the television control didn't work properly, in short, if is possible, it was not a pleasant stay and we paid the same price on the room provided, they only gave us a discount for the first day. Sad stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Desk Staff

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Nice. Fast. Greeted all. Took care of everything.

Asked if they could do more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию