Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - International Drive

7276 International Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32819

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2197 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2197отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1463
  • 4 Звезды
    434
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    92
  • 1 Звезды
    74

Good location

By

мая 20, 2022

This hotel is tucked back off the main road, but in a central location. There is a gym, a pool, and breakfast, so you can't ask for much more considering the lower price. The hotel looks nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

мая 18, 2022

platinumelite

Friendly greeting and smooth check in. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was spotless. Breakfast selection was complete, all choices hot and fresh. I highly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel close to Universalu

By

мая 18, 2022

It was very nice hotel located close to Universal Studios. Very nice room and a very nice breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy Bed & Great Location

By

мая 12, 2022

I can honestly say that I really enjoyed staying here. The location was great and access to the parks and freeway was good. The staff was very friendly and greeted me with nice and warm welcome faces with bright and smiling faces.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

мая 08, 2022

I was greeted nicely and treated kindly. The overall atmosphere was very pleasant. The Hotel was very clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and I would recommend this stay to my close friends and associates.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Customer Service/ Great Location

By

мая 03, 2022

I loved how attentive and responsive that the hotel staff were at this location. I especially appreciate the extensive courtesy that the General Manager, Jenn showed me during my stay. Except for a few minor annoyances, this hotel is ideal for anyone, especially if traveling with your kids

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good rooms, horrible front desk

By

апреля 28, 2022

The front desk attendant named Janet discriminated us, not sure if she didn’t like my Russian accent or that my boyfriend is black. When we got in, we were super tired, we drove many hours and asked if there’s a chance for an early check in. We were super nice. She took my ID, but didn’t even check the system, said the check in time only at 3pm. We went to have a breakfast and came back in a couple of hours to see if any room got cleaned earlier, she said we can get in only after 3pm. We went refresh and change in the bathroom in the lobby and when we got out she was checking in a guy, same room type, she walked him through check in information and gave him the keys while we were standing on the other side of the lobby. We came back to the front desk asking to check us in and she said there’s no check in at this time. This is a clear discrimination and this type of people shouldn’t be working in the hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness

By

апреля 14, 2022

club

Upon arrival guest services was fair. When we entered the room it looked to be clean. 1st red flag: Went to turn on the tv to see a dried residue on the remote. Second red flag: The computer chair had something caked up in the seat of the chair. Third red flag: Looked in the shower and it had soap scum residue all around the drain. I then had to get to the nearest store to purchase disinfectant. When I returned I mentioned it to one of the workers at guest services and he tried to come wipe down the chair and the tub but it was not working for him. He kept saying “no worries” every single time I had him look at a problem we had. He was helpful but only to a certain point. He did not offer to switch us to a cleaner room we stayed in that same room for 3 nights we were there. This made me upset but I didn’t want to make a scene in from of my 8 year old so we stayed. I cleaned the room with my own supplies as if I was at my own residence and not on vacation. On our last night I needed a few more face cloths and the cloths I received were filthy!!! I will NEVER book with an IHG hotel again. One of the worst experiences ever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good

By

апреля 13, 2022

club

Nice clean room close to everything great place to stay breakfast was phenomenal highly recommend it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst hotel experience ever

By

марта 23, 2022

The toilet overflooded late at night and was water everywhere, even in the hallway. The front desk just offered me towels and a plunger, and they said I had to do the maintenance myself because they had no staff to do it. I do not recommend at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel turned power off

By

февраля 13, 2022

Our room was on the 5th floor and due to a maintenance issue with 1 of the 2 elevators one was locked out, but not to worry, our waiting time to take our luggage down for check out increased, but we understood and no problem. But no one on the staff told us or anyone else the maintenance crew was turning off the power, so no lights in the room or any elevators. We had to carry all the luggage down the stairways. Very poor project management from a multi billion dollar hospitality company. A major embarrassment and public black eye!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy Nights

By

февраля 05, 2022

Unfortunately it was difficult to get a good nights sleep due to both high Rt 4 noise and trash collections at 4:30am. I recognize that its not the fault of the Hotel but it needs to be recognized.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию