Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32826

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1529 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1529отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1193
  • 4 Звезды
    235
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Zero stars

By

мая 26, 2022

Hotel is very dirty. The rooms smelled moldy. The carpet was extremely dirty and stains everywhere. The linen smelled like old musty mold. The shower that was suppose to be white was yellow at the bottom like it had not been cleaned ever. I’ll never stay here again,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great IHG hotel!

By

мая 09, 2022

Personable friendly staff, very clean hotel, staff instilled confidence as they appeared to adhere to strict cleaning protocols which minimized covid concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and great service

By

мая 05, 2022

also comfortable and quite. will always look for an IHE no matter where I go from now on. Stayed somewhere else because it was cheaper and that was scary. Never do that again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Standard hotel - nothing special

By

мая 04, 2022

This is standard 2-star hotel in the UCF area. The included breakfast is fine, but for someone that is trying to eat healthy, the choices are not great. I was surprised to see gluten free bagels though! I did not use the gym, but did lay around by the pool in the late afternoons. One small gripe I have is with the HVAC and pool filter noise poolside. I wish they would build a noise wall between the pool deck and these machines. Otherwise, the pool is clean and the deck is nice and sunny, with plenty of tables and chairs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Clean and great service.

By

мая 03, 2022

It was a relief when we arrived at your hotel and were greeted by good staff and attended to courteously. It was even a bigger relief when we entered our room and how spacious it was. The bed sheets were clean, the bathrooms were stocked, and clean as well and it made it all stress free. We did have a minor key issue as it did not open the door to our room so I had to go back downstairs, however it was quickly rectified and we didn't have any other issues. It was comfortable and I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The breakfast area was a little over crowded but it did not bother us at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay.

By

мая 03, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. All the staff were friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

марта 29, 2022

platinumelite

Jose at the front desk was awesome and always friendly. Pool and room were as you would expect-nothing too fancy but clean and comfortable. My only frustration was that they refused to give housekeeping until after 5 nights so we constantly had to ask for more towels and sometimes they were out of clean towels. Other than that we had a nice stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk staff service was poor

By

марта 19, 2022

platinumelite

I asked for coffee pods, was told none were available… as a platinum and spouse as Aspire, this is pretty sad

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and quiet, like new!

By

февраля 17, 2022

club

We had a fantastic stay at the H.I. Express Orlando UCF! Everything was top notch. Clean and quiet hotel. The room was very clean and quiet.
Breakfast was good with the typical variety, except hot Cinnabon! And the coffee was excellent, probably the best that I have had at any hotel in any price range.
I highly recommend the hotel and I will stay there again on my next visit to Orlando!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

декабря 30, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. Very friendly staff and the atmosphere was great. The hotel was very quiet which I loved. I would recommend my friends and family to check out this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay in Orlando for Christmas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 20, 2021

Loved it enjoyed the area lot of stuff to do, merry Christmas and happy new year

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Orlando visit

By

декабря 17, 2021

Was a very nice area with lots to do. Hotel was very convenient for us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию