Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32826

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1297 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1297отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1033
  • 4 Звезды
    193
  • 3 Звезды
    31
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Awesome Team

By

августа 07, 2020

club

Due to the COVID-19 we refuse allow this disease to stop our celebration of life... the holiday in which turned out to be a great experience in supporting staff looking forward to returning again in the future thanks 1 million

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast Room

By

июля 30, 2020

Understand Covid, but no eggs etc was a disappointment also room ran out of regular tea and
was never refurbished....had to go out and buy a box of tea
We would like to have seen the tables wiped down after each
was emptied.
We were there at a Very sad time....so pardon our complaining

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay!

By

июля 27, 2020

platinumelite

When I arrived for the 1st night of my 3 night stay,I was greeted at Reception by Natalie.I could almost see her smile through her mask! You can tell by a person's voice how sincere and sincere they are. She checked me in quickly and answered my questions accurately and I was on my way. Throughout my stay, she always greeted me with a smile. Moving ahead 1 day, there was another lady at Reception,Claudia,who was just as sweet and polite when I interacted with her. But not just with me but with every guest. And finally there was Andrea at Reception,who was simply the same warm and genuine person as the other 2. I can't say enough about these 3 ladies-they are an asset to only to this property but to IHG as well. It's rare these days to have all 3 front of house employees be so capable.Management.do all you can to keep the wonderful employees! Now to the hotel stay. My room was immaculate and was well stocked with several towels as daily housekeeping isn't in the cards these days due to the pandemic. but if anything was needed, a simple call or visit to Reception would meet the need. As far as breakfast goes,I only saw that 2 items were missing due to the pandemic, which is understandable, but there was plenty on offer. There is a big screenTV in the area to catch up on the news and weather. Adjacent to Reception,there is a small area that has items on offer to help you avoid the need to leave the property, including meals,drinks,snacks and sundries. The location is on a major thoroughfare and there are several dining options within walking distance. The property was everything I expected but it's the people who make it feel above and beyond. It will be my "go-to" property the I return. The price also makes it a bargain. And all staff wears mask the on duty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

While on a long trip, THIS place was exactly what the Dr. ordered

By

июля 27, 2020

club

Clean, cool, polite. Comfortable bed. Nice and quiet and restful. What more do you need on the road?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent good night rest

By

июля 22, 2020

For the cost i was not expecting such fine quality. I had a wonderful stay and looking forward to a near visit very soon. I would like to see better monitoring in the dinig area during breakfast. Social distancing and the wearing of mask is a little too relax at this time. Overall i am very impress and no doubt will be recomending this hotel to family and friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel to stay

By

июля 22, 2020

club

The only issue is that no Gym, and breakfast is below expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional stay!

By

июля 22, 2020

platinumelite

When I arrived for the 1st night of my 3 night stay,I was greeted at Reception by Natalie.I could almost see her smile through her mask! You can tell by a person's voice how sincere and sincere they are. She checked me in quickly and answered my questions accurately and I was on my way. Throughout my stay, she always greeted me with a smile. Moving ahead 1 day, there was another lady at Reception,Claudia,who was just as sweet and polite when I interacted with her. But not just with me but with every guest. And finally there was Andrea at Reception,who was simply the same warm and genuine person as the other 2. I can't say enough about these 3 ladies-they are an asset to only to this property but to IHG as well. It's rare these days to have all 3 front of house employees be so capable.Management.do all you can to keep the wonderful employees!
Now to the hotel stay. My room was immaculate and was well stocked with several towels as daily housekeeping isn't in the cards these days due to the pandemic. but if anything was needed, a simple call or visit to Reception would meet the need. As far as breakfast goes,I only saw that 2 items were missing due to the pandemic, which is understandable, but there was plenty on offer. There is a big screenTV in the area to catch up on the news and weather. Adjacent to Reception,there is a small area that has items on offer to help you avoid the need to leave the property, including meals,drinks,snacks and sundries. The location is on a major thoroughfare and there are several dining options within walking distance. The property was everything I expected but it's the people who make it feel above and beyond. It will be my "go-to" property the I return. The price also makes it a bargain. And all staff wears mask the on duty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Place

By

июля 21, 2020

Loved the decor, the cleanliness of rooms and common guest areas. Great friendly staff. Breakfast had great options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Stay At HIE

By

июля 14, 2020

club

My family and I had a nice stay at HIE
The front desk clerks Claudia and Andrea was very courteous upon I arrival. Hotel was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean

By

июля 12, 2020

club

My family and I were traveling from Southern Florida to KY and needed a 1 night stay in between. This hotel was perfect. Great location, very clean and our room was HUGE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay UCF area

By

июля 09, 2020

Clean professional place to stay while working in the UCF area. Some of the guests on my floor were noisy but that happens sometimes. Overall cleanliness was excellent. Was very satisfied with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe environment

By

июля 07, 2020

It was a nice stay, the hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию