Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando East-UCF Area

12250 East Colonial Drive , Orlando, Флорида 32826

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1289 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1289отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1026
  • 4 Звезды
    192
  • 3 Звезды
    31
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Relaxing Stay At HIE

By

июля 14, 2020

club

My family and I had a nice stay at HIE
The front desk clerks Claudia and Andrea was very courteous upon I arrival. Hotel was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean

By

июля 12, 2020

club

My family and I were traveling from Southern Florida to KY and needed a 1 night stay in between. This hotel was perfect. Great location, very clean and our room was HUGE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay UCF area

By

июля 09, 2020

Clean professional place to stay while working in the UCF area. Some of the guests on my floor were noisy but that happens sometimes. Overall cleanliness was excellent. Was very satisfied with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe environment

By

июля 07, 2020

It was a nice stay, the hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value / Excellent Front Desk Experience

By

июля 06, 2020

Great location in East Orlando.
Front desk staff were fabulous.
Best value in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice Suite with comfortable beds.

By

июня 23, 2020

platinumelite

The only issue was the clock radio was not powering up. But I had a wake up call scheduled with front desk. Overall very satisfied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5*

By

июня 22, 2020

Everything was good everyone was wearing they mask so I felt very safe thanks again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июня 22, 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Clean and well maintained facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Polite staff , comfortable atmosphere

By

июня 16, 2020

I stay at holiday inn when visiting my twins at college, always inviting and comfy, great location for food options as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miss the full breakfast

By

июня 16, 2020

club

If you can avoid a king bed, I would. Mattresses are very hard. They are not serving their normal full breakfast either. The room was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn X

By

июня 08, 2020

club

Good location and clean rooms, it is an express which is all I needed. The pool was clean looking, and so was the gym, but closed because of COVID. Staff was friendly and stay was quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible Front Desk Staff

By

июня 03, 2020

The check in women was working alone in the entire hotel.
She was running to get her job done and always smiled and was happy to help and make us feel welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию