Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East - Orleans

500 Brisebois Crescent , Ottawa, Онтарио K1E 0A6

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1234 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1234отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    855
  • 4 Звезды
    274
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Overall, great time. Get Breakfast Elsewhere

By

ноября 16, 2021

Breakfast was terrible, everything else was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful.

By

ноября 15, 2021

We would definitely stay here again! Our room request was met with no issues; which allowed us to comfortably travel with our dog.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent

By

ноября 09, 2021

excellent service and very clean
will recommend and stay in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable hotel

By

ноября 04, 2021

Can't say anything bad, I always stay here when in East Ottawa area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

октября 29, 2021

club

Nothing bad to say at all. Third time staying here. And will do again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The hotel was spotless and very well sanitized. Staff very courteous

By

октября 28, 2021

Overall we had an excellent stay. Our only complaint was the home fries were not appealing and cold, limited selection which could be due to Covid restrictions. Coffee was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cannot go to sleep

By

октября 25, 2021

I don't know who was in the room directly above us (we were in 310) but each night we tried to go sleep we heard footsteps, jumping and even screaming. We didn't know that the floors were seperated with only lumber and not concrete. We could hear all the movements.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Stayed there for a girls long weekend
Perfect location as it was located near a shopping mall and walking distance to many restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 24, 2021

Thanks for your services! Safe and well maintained hotel and experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Stay

By

октября 23, 2021

Comfortable, clean hotel with added bonus of complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tips to follow

By

октября 16, 2021

Ok, so I’ve stayed over 200 nights in IHG hotels thus far this year. I have some tips for fellow travellers. First, please wear a mask, even if your just running outside. We are all sharing the space, and the employees won’t always say it, but they are thinking it. Second, please, if I’m on the elevator don’t pack another 6 ppl in there. It’s very hard to stay 2m apart with 6-8 ppl in an elevator. Be patient and wait the three minutes for the next one. Third, if someone has their clothes out with change on the washing machines, it means they are next in line. Wait your turn. Don’t be rude a bud in front. Fourth, for heaven sakes, if you are not a child, please wear shoes, or at the very least socks. Again, we are sharing this living space. And lastly, give the employees working at the front desk some respect. They are not your personal maid, be patient, show respect, and understand that they are currently working through a pandemic. Please read and follow these guidelines while staying at any hotel. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great job

By

октября 16, 2021

Great stay. I stay here regularly as we have family in Orleans. Noticed they have ramped up the cleanliness since pandemic. Good job. Room was sealed when I arrived indicating that it was disinfected. I would have given it a 5 except the refrigerator was unplugged and took awhile to get cold making my cooler have to suffice after a 6 hour drive. Also, there was only 1 garbage pail in the room. (Indicates a lack,of attention to detail )
I didn’t eat at the breakfast so really can’t rate it.
I really like that front desk asks for proof,of vaccination even though not mandatory for hotel,stay.
All in all I would definitely recommend the hotel and will be staying again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию