Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paducah West

3996 Hinkleville Road , Paducah, Кентукки 42001

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,9

на основании 1675 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1675отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1502
  • 4 Звезды
    131
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns, this was the nicest experience all the way around. Great job Holiday Inn Paducah!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No mask requirement

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

At the check in, two of the three people in line were not wearing a mask. When I asked the check in clerk about this, she said that although KY had a mask mandate, they did not enforce it at the hotel. Something good to know if you are planning a trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

With my reservations they were waiting for me.

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

I Always look for Holiday Inn Express as they are always the same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience!

By

ноября 17, 2020

The Staff of this hotel are extremely welcoming and show that they want to endure your stay is wonderful! Clean and attractive lobby w/staff wearing masks and hand sanitizers present reflecting their commitment to safety steps in ligh of COVID-19 pandemic. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed. We had a comfortable, relaxing and peaceful stay so we returned the following week on our loop back to see my family a 2nd time before heading to Nashville airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience

By

ноября 17, 2020

platinumelite

Good property for temporary stay. I would recommend this property. Thanks for a great visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stay at two holiday inns

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

We were traveling across country Colorado to North Carolina. Stopped in Kansas and again in Kentucky both times at a Holiday Inn express. We were impressed by the consistency of each hotel. Clean, easy access to parking, very nice people too. Rooms were comfortable, felt very good. You could tell the attention to detail. Everything we needed.
Breakfast was great too. Due to the virus the hotel in KY still had a hot breakfast but not a buffet. This was actually safer so we were very comfortable doing it this way. All in all we had a great stay at both hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel.

By

ноября 12, 2020

Very clean and nice hotel. It was nice to have a hotel serving a hot breakfast still too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

Can't go wrong here. Clean, comfortable, great service. Very nice shower. :-)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Stay

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

Little things that happened. Woke up freezing! The heater was not set correctly. I had put the auto on to about 5 degrees below the current room temp so that the heat would come on after an 8-degree drop. I would have stayed warm because the comforter was very thick and nice! But the setting for Heat was not a sight typesetting but a feel for the notch one. It was set right after the "heat" and towards the "EM" settings. No worries in the morning. I got up (freezing) and found the problem. The amount of different food available on the menu was very small in selection. The food was great tasting but just a small selection. Pancakes and a couple of scrambled eggs selection type things. Guess I was just in the mood for French Toast. However.. the hotel was so freaking clean that it was awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistency is key!

By

ноября 07, 2020

Always ALWAYS rely on Holiday Inn for an affordable and comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel. Good stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

Impromptu weekend getaway. Nice hotel. Close to everything. Good stay! No problems,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 03, 2020

This is our favorite hotel when we travel to Tennessee. Great selection of restaurants to choose from in the area. Room was clean and check in was helpful. Had problems with the check out on the phone app, but we had problems at different HI locations on the app too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию