Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Park City

1501 West Ute Boulevard , Park City, Юта 84098

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 930 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

930отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    630
  • 4 Звезды
    188
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Great stay

By

февраля 13, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for a 3-day ski trip to Park City and Alta. Great staff, clean and comfortable room, good location and good value. Would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT HOTEL

By

февраля 09, 2021

Very nice hotel and atmoshpere. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were clean as well as the public area. Great night sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

Great location. Great pool and spa area. Parking lot small and breakfast was seriously lacking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Cozy Room

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

Excellent customer service experience. Hotel Follows safe COVID-19 protocols. The room was Very clean and cozy every time we came back from a long day of snowboarding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Rooms

By

января 28, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in a suite that was nice to be able to relax in since a lot of places in town are shut down due to COVID for in seating dining. We were able to have a separate area to dine in from our bedroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicación y precio

By

января 27, 2021

club

Estuvimos en enero con mi familia por primera vez y el hotel estaba muy cómodo , de buen precio y esta incluido el desayuno que realmente era suficiente y te sentías seguro de lo que consumías porque todo viene sellado.
Estuvimos en la suite y la habitación súper cómoda .
La ubicación del hotel es muy conveniente , cerca a restaurantes y a Walmart .
Realmente muy recomendable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

января 19, 2021

club

Was very impressed by our stay here! They’ve done a great job with what is going on right now. Staff was quick and helpful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Out of Town Visitor

By

января 17, 2021

This hotel is conveniently located, easy access and the staff was pleasant. The room was quiet, bed comfortable and I felt my concerns were addressed. I will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

января 09, 2021

club

Great hotel at a good price. Close to everything you need in Park City. They are dog friendly which is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst front desk staff

By

января 08, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel itself was great, but the front desk representative was the worst experience I’ve ever had as an IHG member.

She was non-compliant, rude, threatening, and racist.

Upon check-in, the gentleman in front of me was not wearing a mask.
After he left, when I got up to check-in, I brought the issue up to the front desk representative.

I asked her to follow the guidelines and the signs posted everywhere for the mandate, but instead of apologizing or even acknowledging, she went on to say the following.

She said that she can refuse service to customers for not following the rules; and I happily agreed that she should have. But I was dumbfounded and shocked to realize soon that she meant that she was refusing service to me.
She said if I didn’t feel comfortable at the hotel, I don’t have to check-in.
When I asked, “wait, so you’re saying that the person whose following the rules should be kicked out?” she simply kept on saying that I don’t have to stay there if I didn’t like it.

She then said, “this is America, we don’t make people wear masks.”

I’m sorry, what?!
I needed a lesson on what America was because she’s blonde and I'm not?

Even if she wasn’t meant to be racist, at the very least, what?!
That’s the policy of IHG?
This is America, so we put signs up, advertise it on internet, but don’t follow it?

There were other hotels where guests don't wear masks.
I understand that; people don't always follow rules or people always don't follow rules.
But the front desk should at least pretend to make an attempt to enforce it.

At that point, I was about to call the general manager and the police, but it was after an 8 hour drive in the snow.
I was scheduled to stay for 4 days, and I knew that I was not going to ruin about trip because of one person.

I asked to check-in, away from the gentleman that was ahead of me.
She was reluctant at first, but eventually did, since I am Platinum and she was already holding on to the prepared check-in sheet with my room key.

For the next 4 days, I stayed away from the front desk and did my best to avoid her at all cost.

Upon checking-out, I brought the issue up to the manager, and I was happy to hear at least the official response that guests are asked to wear masks and that guest who DON’T comply will be asked to leave, not the other way around.

I understand this is a difficult time, and masks are a sensitive topic.
I'm not saying that we can force people to wear masks, but IHG made a company-wide policy, and the representatives of the hotel should abide by them.
I go to Costco, and they make everyone wear one.
If you don't want to wear a mask, that's fine.
But that means the places that require you to wear a mask can and will refuse service.

I, as a guest who requested that the hotel does its part, should NOT have been threatened to be kicked out.
I should not have been “reminded” nor “told” what America is like when it comes to masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fun trip

By

января 05, 2021

Close to park city lots of nice places to eat near by shopping is close also the hotel is nice comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable rooms

By

января 03, 2021

rooms are very clean, amenities above adequate, staff responds to needs with exceptional urgency, guests should be informed at desk upon arrival that room cleaning and extra needs are upon request.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию