Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Pattaya Central

293/16 Moo 10, Nongprue Banglamung, Chonburi , Pattaya, 20150

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 232 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

232отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    151
  • 4 Звезды
    63
  • 3 Звезды
    12
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Holiday in Pattaya

By

сентября 26, 2020

Arrived 10 am on Sunday, September 20, 2020. Staff at the Front Office is very nice, after explained room and hotel details, she gave me Room Key-card no. 2605 with Nice Sea-view, very appricated. During Lunch, it's rained outside, I have lovely sandwich at the restaurant near the Lobby. The Staff at the Front Door are very nice they gave me an umbrella while I was about to go outside for a walk by the beach. Not have much time for swimming as rained all day & night and stayed only 1 night, hope to visit Holiday Inn Pattaya again soon,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay and experience

By

сентября 15, 2020

The hotel processes and staff behavior is very friendly and at the same time adapted well to deal with current covid 19 requirements, which is so important in current situation.
The staff is very responsive and met our request for special veg meals in breakfast.
I enjoyed the stay with my family and would recommend this hotel. Great value for the price we paid.
thanks to all the staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

alles perfekt

By

сентября 12, 2020

platinumelite

sehr gutes hotel mit einer guten ausstattung. die betten sind extrem gut und die matratze ausgezeichnet. der pool auf der dachterrasse ist ein weiteres plus. ich komme gerne wieder

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hygiene, comfortable bed and excellent service

By

сентября 07, 2020

All staff are very helpful and hotel are very nice and hygiene.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value for services and facilities

By

сентября 04, 2020

This hotel is the best Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed at with great facilities and rooms. All of the staff are excellent with special mention of Khun Meiya who seemed to always looking out for the guests and thinking of their welfare.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent!

By

августа 20, 2020

We stayed for 5 nights in Holiday Inn Express Pattaya Central and we would have to say we loved it! Fast check-in, cleanliness of the hotel lobby, room, swimming pool, breakfast area was top notch. Front desk staff were super friendly and very helpful specially Khun Meiya. Laundry service was a plus. Hotel was kind enough to give a revised rate in this pandemic, Thanks Care and Emily. We definitely would be coming again. Keep up the great work. Thanks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holidays.

By

августа 20, 2020

Not quite happy for this trip. They put every guests on the same floor during pandemic covid 19, coronavirus, some guests were not wear masks in the hotel. Even a guest next door try to lock in my room, after report to GM, she didn't give a resonable reason, why, put everone on the same floor? Hopeless. The hotel were opened for business less than one year, may not have much experience to cove with this problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gems in Oasis

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Perfect place to chill out even the hotel likely business hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel and warm welcome by hard working staff..

By

июля 23, 2020

I enjoyed my stay with my family and friends., Looking forward to visit again Pattaya...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gutes Hotel

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Das gesamte Personal sehr freundlich.
Die Betten sind sehr gut..Da das Hotel neu , ist die Einrichtung auf den neuesten Stand.(Sogar moderner als das Holiday Inn Pattaja)
Kommt natürlich darauf an,was man sucht. Stadt Hotel oder Beach Hotel 3 Sterne oder 5 Sterne.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for money

By

июля 14, 2020

Excellent location with underground parking, good security, very friendly staff, new hotel so everything in good condition

The bathroom is a bit small, no separation with shower so the whole bathroom floor is wet after a shower. The TV is nice and big but no possibilty to put a USB key (where I have all my movies on) and it must be the only hotel in the world which does not have TV5Monde ! I loved that hotel but I think I will not return coz of the TV.
The chair, by the table is more than uncomfortable. I had to put a pillow to work.
The queen size bed is too small

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Central is the key word

By

июля 11, 2020

This hotel is in my opinion in the central area of Pattaya . But walk inside the door and it is so peaceful . There is no street noise and every where in the hotel is so relaxing . The staff are first class and norhing is to much trouble for them.
The room we had was clean and decorated to a very high standard
We had breakfast included in our stay, the breakfast and choice was excellent. I would recommend this hotel for staying, in Pattaya .
I drove to the hotel parking is directly under the hotel . And there is a lift from the parking area to reception . Also there is 24 hour security so i was at ease about leaving my car in the car park

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию