Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham South - Pelham

260 Cahaba Valley Road , Pelham, Алабама 35124

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1176 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1176отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    910
  • 4 Звезды
    168
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Good hotel

By

августа 05, 2020

This is a good hotel. The staff are really good and friendly. They usually will go out of their way to help meet any need you have. We travel with two infants and the staff really go above and beyond to help us be comfortable with the kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

августа 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay and the staff is so great always ready to please

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

vaca

By

июля 29, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and quiet room. Easy check in and check out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel staff

By

июля 28, 2020

The staff was very accommodating and extremely helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed, clean rooms, great staff

By

июля 24, 2020

My stay went well. The bed was great - mattress not too soft, not too hard. The staff was courteous, pleasant, and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed

By

июля 24, 2020

I was passing through this area and needed a place to stay quickly. Was able to reserve online and be in my room within 5 minutes. Room was clean and staff were taking all the necessary precautions due to Covid 19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome costumer service

By

июля 22, 2020

I have no complaints everything about the hotel made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

июля 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Great price. Very nice pool. We enjoyed the fire pit area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BAD HOTEL

By

июля 21, 2020

TERRIBLE!!! SERVICE AND STAFF!! INCOMPENTNCE ABOUNDS HERE. WILL NO

T STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN AGAIN!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and relaxing stay.

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Couldn’t be happier with the quality of service and the cleanliness of the room. Will visit again in the future. Will also recommend this hotel to others !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

You gotta try it

By

июля 18, 2020

Best overnight stay in long time period!. Very friendly and pleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

июля 18, 2020

Great place. Convienant to many places. Easy access to Interstate. Resturants and shopping are close by. Always clean and staff are friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию