Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Downtown

101 East Main Street , Pensacola, Флорида 32502

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 969 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

969отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    757
  • 4 Звезды
    132
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Nice stay

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Great hotel, clean, large rooms, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Centrally located to restaurants and points of interest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and well stocked

By

сентября 19, 2021

Was in town for work. The staff handled our small group well. We were met with smiles and great attitudes. The hotel was clean and well stocked. The cookies are popcorn Were fresh and hot. The rooms were clean and stocked with towels..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing hotel in downtown Pensacola

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Everything was perfect. Very clean. Welcoming staff. Very good location to delicious unique food choices.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and great staff

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

The room had a wet smell to it but other than that, everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place in downtown Pensacola

By

сентября 12, 2021

Nice place with super friendly staff snd excellent breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, great location!

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Best hotel in the area. Rooms are clean, staff is exceptional and dog friendly. Superior treatment of special needs guests and that won me over for life.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

The team did a great job in taking care of any requests and always with a smile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Great Customer Service

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

The only thing that wasn't to my satisfaction was the size

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

This was a quick trip. We enjoyed our stay! Only have one complaint and that was the air quality in the room. Air quality smelled of mildew!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and cold room

By

сентября 07, 2021

platinumelite

Was a last minute reservation and the customer service was outstanding and friendly.
Was taken back by the spacious room and definitely enjoyed it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Boone’s best hotel

By

сентября 07, 2021

Excellent service always; friendly staff; nice accommodations; excellent breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visiting area

By

сентября 06, 2021

club

Great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel. Clean and very comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was good, but the lady that takes care of breakfast was exceptional. Great customer service which is extremely hard to find these days!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию