Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola West-Navy Base

307 North New Warrington Road , Pensacola, Флорида 32506

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 263 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

263отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    176
  • 4 Звезды
    45
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Breathe of fresh air

By

октября 14, 2021

I had came to this room last minute because my last room at other spot catfished me... but y'all made up for it nice and clean... quite and the pictures actually looked like the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

октября 09, 2021

I don’t recommend anyone stay here it is a very dirty hotel and the photos online are a lie!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beach bum

By

октября 05, 2021

Very nice hotel. Close to Walmart and not far from beaches. Good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place

By

сентября 26, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was up to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommended

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

Very friendly staff. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfort able. I'm a light sleeper and I was so comfort able the heavy feet of the neighbor above me didn't keep me awake. I will stay here again and I definately recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable Beds

By

сентября 08, 2021

Room on bottom floor, nosy and disruptive. Both beds were too soft, mattresses need replacing. Found corn chip near my bed and lipstick on pillowcase.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Evacuees from Louisiana

By

сентября 08, 2021

Staff was very helpful and nice!! Let us know that they were sorry and would help us in anyway! Room was clean and smell fresh! Overall it was a great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds, easy check in process

By

сентября 07, 2021

Comfortable beds, easy check in, clean room. My only gripe was that breakfast ended at 9am and really should have gone till 10 am. There were a few people including me that were trying to get food at 9:15am only to be turned away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

near Naval Base

By

августа 18, 2021

club

It was conveniently located near the Naval Base. The room was clean, except for the light fixtures by the bed. There was a layer of dust on them. The bathroom had a strange odor and a tile by the front door was missing on the floor. No issue just looked bad. The AC was cold and bed comfy. It was very quiet as we had an end room. The room had lots of cabinet space to keep luggage off of the floor and the chaise lounger was nice and in great shape. The room does need an additional mirror in the room with outlets so women don't have to wait to get back in the bathroom to put on makeup and fix hair. The lady at the front desk was very nice upon check in. We did not eat breakfast, but that was a plus as other hotels are not offering breakfast at this time due to covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful Experience

By

августа 12, 2021

club

Horrible. Hotel is poorly staffed and managed. Hot tub was broken and staff seemed to have no interest in getting it repaired. Pool was gross. Not well maintained at all. Leaves and such floating in it the whole time I was there (over 2 months). Bathroom light fixture was filling with water...I mentioned it to the staff and asked for it to be addressed. Staff member wrote a note in front of me but nothing got done to fix the light. Large stains on the ottoman and floor in my room. Cleaning staff left my door propped open and unlocked after cleaning it. Cleaning staff also cleaned my room when I had the "do not disturb" placard on the door. Internet was horrible. I've never dealt with such slow "high speed" internet. I tried to get this fixed also...staff was rude the first time. Told me it was working fine... They did give me a number for their tech support company. I talked to the tech support folks multiple times and saw no resolution to the issue. Experienced interrupted connection even while doing something as simple as a participating in a zoom call. Absolutely awful experience. Will not be back to this hotel. Definitely do not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn express

By

августа 12, 2021

Was really good beside breakfast, hospitality, cleanliness and service was also really nice and good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Navy Base

By

августа 12, 2021

Need to improve the bathroom. Iwas with family. Personnel was not at front desk. They made a mistake a charge my credit card even though I made the reservation using my points. Problem was solved after I made a call

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию