Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petersburg-Fort Lee

11979 South Crater Road , Petersburg, Вирджиния 23805

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1154 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1154отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    739
  • 4 Звезды
    203
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Ok stay, poor breakfast!!

By

августа 03, 2020

club

The customer service was ok, but had a difficult time with our request to pay with a different credit card. The breakfast offered was a small yogurt and cereal bar....not breakfast adequate for an adult!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location. Very clean and comfortable.

By

июля 30, 2020

I was traveling and stopped to get a room because it was next to the interstate. Pool and fitness center closed. Restaurant closed. Covid related. I get it. No coffee or cookies available in the lobby. No coffee in the morning. Use the kcup in the room with the icky powdered creamer. Grab n go breakfast was an elementary school size apple juice, 1/2 size yogurt and a cereal bar. For the price of the room they could do a little better. If you eat breakfast every morning, you will leave here hungry. The room was great and the hotel is in great condition.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not again.

By

июля 26, 2020

Bed in my room was broken. We had no ac all night and the room smell like mildew.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Meets Expectation

By

июля 21, 2020

I booked a room at another hotel for a little cheaper. The quality was so poor that I just booked a second room and moved to this hotel. Although this was not the fanciest or most up to date hotel it was definitely safe and comfortable and had more room that I needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

июля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Good property
No complaints
New and clean
Making up My fifty characters

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not recommended in covid times

By

июля 19, 2020

Ok accommodations. A little expensive as there were no amenities you could use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Bed and pillows.

By

июля 16, 2020

A great place to stay as we were traveling a long distance. I have to say this hotel had the most comfortable bed and pillows I have ever slept on at a hotel. I am personally looking in to the maker for my own personal home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

июля 12, 2020

club

Happy with the Accommodations, will stay again. Staff needs to work on friendliness and touching mask while talking then touching the paper and pen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed and nice rooms

By

июля 08, 2020

Comfy bed and worked well for me and my kids for the night. We slept well and got an early start the next morning. Hoping to not need to travel again during this pandemic, but it was less stressful because of this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No amenities

By

июля 07, 2020

No breakfast no pool no warning about it while booking the suite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for a family stop over

By

июля 05, 2020

club

The hotel staff was courteous. The rooms were clean and the hotel was perfect for our family’s overnight. The kids loved the breakfast bags in lieu of the buffet.

A great value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 30, 2020

club

This was the best service I've ever received at a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию