Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia - Penns Landing

100 North Columbus Blvd. , Philadelphia, Пенсильвания 19106

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2089 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2089отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1239
  • 4 Звезды
    477
  • 3 Звезды
    177
  • 2 Звезды
    113
  • 1 Звезды
    83

Nice stay

By

julho 14, 2021

platinumelite

We stay one night and it was comfortable and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

s day

By

julho 12, 2021

yes ok this has now become no fun when in the course of human events it becomes nesssecy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy Time at Holiday Inn Express - Penns Landing

By

julho 10, 2021

Holiday Inn Express properties have come a long way in the past couple decades, and this one is no exception. It's problem is not the hotel, itself, but its location. One side (west side) faces one of the busiest highway corridors on the east coast (Interstate 95) which runs right through center city Philadelphia. You distinctly hear cars, buses, tractor trailers, etc., every minute of every day. The east side is much better, but still on the noisy side as it too is a busy thoroughfare in central Philly. Hotel staff is great, and my issue is not with them, but the corporation that owns the hotel should have
thought better before putting a hotel there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

julho 09, 2021

club

Comfortable, nice staff and breakfast. Really enjoyed the quality products and accommodations to make us more comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

lack of hospitality and responsibility

By

julho 09, 2021

club

We stayed at your hotel 2 nights prior to this. Due to an urgent situation, we had to extend out stay one more night. The hotel staff at the counter didn't act professionally to take care of our reservation.

We called your house keeping dept. twice so far, informing a night guard in a blue container was left in the bathroom of our room (702) on the morning of Juily 5, 2021. We asked if it was found and kept at your lost and found desk, but there has been no reply on that. If you did find it, we requested that you send it to us using our credit card for the expense. We hope there is a person who does handle this important function for your guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location is Great BUT...

By

julho 09, 2021

1. Key cards that actually work. I had to be re-keyed twice during my stay. I was given 2 cards each time and one of those keys only worked on the elevator and the other worked on the room. Other guests had the same issue, it was a topic of conversation on the elevator.
2. TV that worked. The cable was only in service 2 nights of my stay. I ended up having to watch TV on my laptop because I had already unpacked and changing rooms would have been an even bigger hassle. The front desk was not able to provide a reason for the outage or an estimated repair time/day.
3. Drink machines that were stocked and worked. I had to go to 3 different floors in order to get a water and a diet coke from a working machine.
4. The breakfast selection was not consistent. The first day of my stay I had wonderful choices. By the last day there was only one flavor of oatmeal and yogurt and fewer pastry selections. The coffee ran out frequently.
5. Clean towels without hair from previous guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location is the only advantage

By

julho 09, 2021

1. Key cards that actually work. I had to be re-keyed twice during my stay. I was given 2 cards each time and one of those keys only worked on the elevator and the other worked on the room. Other guests had the same issue, it was a topic of conversation on the elevator.
2. TV that worked. The cable was only in service 2 nights of my stay. I ended up having to watch TV on my laptop because I had already unpacked and changing rooms would have been an even bigger hassle. The front desk was not able to provide a reason for the outage or an estimated repair time/day.
3. Drink machines that were stocked and worked. I had to go to 3 different floors in order to get a water and a diet coke from a working machine.
4. The breakfast selection was not consistent. The first day of my stay I had wonderful choices. By the last day there was only one flavor of oatmeal and yogurt and fewer pastry selections. The coffee ran out frequently.
5. Clean towels without hair from previous guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel with Great Service

By

julho 09, 2021

Excellent staff, clean room, breakfast was very good. Some traffic noise out front made it difficult to sleep at times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

julho 08, 2021

Great location downtown, check in smooth for the most part. AC was leaking so floor was soaking wet but other than that the hotel was clean, safe, staff was great to deal with and breakfast was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, but loud at night

By

julho 07, 2021

club

Good proximity to Center City attractions and to the bridges to NJ, but surrounded on 3 sides by elevated highway, bridge, and drive popular with motorcyclists. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was simple but more than adequate. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Travelling for a soccer tournament, we missed having a guest laundry and wish we had brought earplugs to get a quiet night’s rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect place for a quick visit

By

julho 06, 2021

The hotel staff was attentive and courteous, satisfying our requests quickly. The room was clean and comfortable - we had a river view that was really nice (a view of Penn’s Landing and the Benjamin Franklin Bridge). The security measures are good, making us feel safe in the hotel. There’s also a secure private parking lot on the premises.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not impressed

By

julho 06, 2021

Super loud from traffic, super loud air conditioning and limited parking unless you park where you are not supposed to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию