Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Lauderdale-Plantation

1701 North University Drive , Plantation, Флорида 33322

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1322 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1322отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    821
  • 4 Звезды
    287
  • 3 Звезды
    103
  • 2 Звезды
    53
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Mostly great

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Housekeeping did not enter our room at all. We only stayed two nights, so it wasn't a big deal. Everything else was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pick another location!

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Super outdated and not clean. Second-hand smoke coming through the vents in the bathroom and I was traveling with small children.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

октября 27, 2020

club

The room was clean, tidy and very comfortable.
There were an adequate amount of towels; all needed supply was readily available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible stay

By

октября 26, 2020

I was ironing my shirt and the rusty pole on the ironing board caught my shirt and ripped it. The General Manager refused to contact me even after six emails and three phone calls. The owner needs to revaluate his staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ronmiepav

By

октября 24, 2020

club

Good stay, nice room friendly staff. Always looking for better food but thats hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great and very safe

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

nicely located in Plantation and main streets to get around where I needed to go

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again

By

октября 14, 2020

Horrible facility. Water stains and mold on ceiling. We moved rooms but the new one was dirty and felt nasty overall. Planned for four nights, left after one and got a much better room for less money at a different hotel brand.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice espirience

By

октября 11, 2020

I feel like in my house, close to my job. I would recommend too my friends

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great

By

октября 05, 2020

club

I loved it it was relaxing . So much peace in quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Place to be

By

октября 03, 2020

Best bang for buck just passing through for work. Had a trailer and there was plenty of room for parking. Got upgraded to a nice room because im a big deal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

The staff were very open and greeted me professionally .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay for great value

By

сентября 16, 2020

This is our third time staying at this location and always find it pleasant . The safety measures in Place during these trying times is highly appreciated.

The manager there was personable we had a slight issue and she was able to resolve to our satisfaction . We will be back at this location it is was clean and inviting .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию