Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Plymouth

840 Us Highway 64 West , Plymouth, Северная Каролина 27962

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 537 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

537отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    355
  • 4 Звезды
    104
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    22

My stay

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Other than not getting my points that I have been receiving my pass stays at this location it was ok

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay with a friend or family member

By

октября 08, 2020

My mother, sister, and I stayed here for my aunt’s birthday weekend. My sister and mom checked in the day before on a Thursday in the king presidential suite. My sister sent me pictures once settled in of a dirty tub, sticky appliances and counter, the floor with crumbs, it just goes on. I checked in next day with my friend and our room was a little better, maybe because it was a smaller room and easier to clean, but there were still cobwebs in the corners of the room and stains on the bathroom walls and in tub. We literally had to go out and buy our own cleaning products to clean again after room service. Would think things would be a lot cleaner especially with COVID here in the US.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in Plymouth

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

This is a nice, clean hotel with a welcoming staff, ready to make your stay as relaxing as possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So good to be at the room

By

сентября 30, 2020

Super friendly desk clerk, Great breakfast staff, so nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs work

By

сентября 23, 2020

This hotel used to be pretty good but has declined significantly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

сентября 08, 2020

This place was clean quiet and very conveniently located grocery store gas stations and restaurants all really close and I get really safe even after dark

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room service

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

I just would ask you to consider if your not cleaning rooms during a guest stay due to pandemic such as 4 nights that you would put enough towels or supplies in the room for the guest to not have to track down hotel personnel to ask for more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything great

By

сентября 05, 2020

Great all around the people the area the pool awesome. My husband I stayed there because our grandson was born and we know we can’t stay in the house for the safety of our family, but holiday express welcomed us and it felt great.i got the room for our daughter to come with the baby which she did and I couldn’t be happier Thank u Holiday Inn Express!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fishing trip

By

августа 29, 2020

club

Nice accommodations , there was some construction activity but it wasn’t an issue. I come to the area to fish local rivers and enjoy the location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

августа 25, 2020

Nice but the room next to us were jerks. Literally called and reported us twice because we were talking. Made it very uncomfortable. Booked a suit for the next time. Maybe that will help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Boat parking and charging

By

августа 25, 2020

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when we have a fishing tournament out of Plymouth, NC. Great location for Roanoke River bass tournaments. There's a good chance you can keep your truck and boat hooked up overnight. Long parking spaces. See picture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed stay

By

августа 25, 2020

Original room was moldy, dusky and mildew. They reassigned our room and was at least livable. .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию