Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Орегон 97210

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1287 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1287отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    834
  • 4 Звезды
    345
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    19

Convenient location

By

июня 27, 2020

In town for business and location was great, right off the freeway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Location and Rooms

By

июня 27, 2020

club

Love this hotel for their amazingly comfortable rooms and location inside Portland. No fee for parking is a huge plus as it cuts costs compared to other hotels in the area. Didn't like the breakfast bag to go but it is during COVID so understand, still think there could be something hot prepared. The convenience of this hotel is amazing, no traffic to get in and out of Portland during those difficult rush traffic moments, you are already there! Rooms are comfortable and have all the upgraded necessities. Love staying here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Stop on the road

By

июня 13, 2020

Best stop on the road trip I have had. I liked it sooooo much,I stayed TWICE!

The staff was very cool!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid19 Querrentine stay

By

июня 06, 2020

Customer service was great. They were very friendly and helpful when I needed anything. Easy check-in. The rooms were clean and we had plenty of space. Our bed was very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID Concerns, Don't Stay Here

By

июня 04, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first stay at a hotel since the COVID outbreak. Based on the information I had received from IHG corporate emails, I felt comfortable staying at an IHG hotel expecting COVID protocols to be inplace. That was not the case at this location. First, non of the staff (front desk, housekeeping were ever seen with a mask on). The front desk just had a small table infront of it which made you stand back some. There were no plexi-glass shields up. The check in procedure was the same as it always was, having to sign and initial, pass over credit card/id, pass pin back and forth (no gloves in use either). According to the IHG corporate e-mail, there would be hand sanitizer wipes/gel in each room which was not the case (luckily I had my own to be able to wipe things down). Shaun, the front desk person barely even acknowledged me, no welcome, thank you, etc. There was NOTHING offered for breakfast nor was I informed there would not be anything offered. Very disappointing this hotel/location is handling the pandemic so poorly/cheaply. Will not stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Avoid if have COVID Concerns

By

июня 03, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first stay at a hotel since the COVID outbreak. Based on the information I had received from IHG corporate emails, I felt comfortable staying at an IHG hotel expecting COVID protocols to be inplace. That was not the case at this location. First, non of the staff (front desk, housekeeping were ever seen with a mask on). The front desk just had a small table infront of it which made you stand back some. There were no plexi-glass shields up. The check in procedure was the same as it always was, having to sign and initial, pass over credit card/id, pass pin back and forth (no gloves in use either). According to the IHG corporate e-mail, there would be hand sanitizer wipes/gel in each room which was not the case (luckily I had my own to be able to wipe things down). Shaun, the front desk person barely even acknowledged me, no welcome, thank you, etc. There was NOTHING offered for breakfast nor was I informed there would not be anything offered. Very disappointing this hotel/location is handling the pandemic so poorly/cheaply. Will not stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great beds

By

июня 02, 2020

We were pleased with the quiet comfort of this site.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

little effort

By

июня 01, 2020

club

most staff acted like they didn't want to be there, some left for 20 minutes or so from time to time.
Breakfast bags were horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service.

By

мая 20, 2020

Even though pandemic, could have given something besides apple and stale muffin when I paid full price for room.
Noisy construction in room next to us. Plenty of empty rooms, why did they put us in this room?
No pressure in shower.
Not told that there would be not maid service.
One hostess at front desk never even stood to greet us or anyone else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service in uncertain times

By

мая 03, 2020

Thanks again for all your help service and caring staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portland

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

A great hotel. Excellent location, friendly staff. Would definitely go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maybe it was just a bad trip....

By

марта 31, 2020

Room wasn’t cleaned and I knew it wasn’t cleaned because I could see a mess I made and wasn’t able to clean up completely wasn’t even attempted and had to have someone come clean my room while I waited in the hallway . Totally wrong way of ending a day sitting thru class...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию