Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Орегон 97210

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1280 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1280отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    830
  • 4 Звезды
    344
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    17

little effort

By

июня 01, 2020

club

most staff acted like they didn't want to be there, some left for 20 minutes or so from time to time.
Breakfast bags were horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service.

By

мая 20, 2020

Even though pandemic, could have given something besides apple and stale muffin when I paid full price for room.
Noisy construction in room next to us. Plenty of empty rooms, why did they put us in this room?
No pressure in shower.
Not told that there would be not maid service.
One hostess at front desk never even stood to greet us or anyone else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service in uncertain times

By

мая 03, 2020

Thanks again for all your help service and caring staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Portland

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

A great hotel. Excellent location, friendly staff. Would definitely go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maybe it was just a bad trip....

By

марта 31, 2020

Room wasn’t cleaned and I knew it wasn’t cleaned because I could see a mess I made and wasn’t able to clean up completely wasn’t even attempted and had to have someone come clean my room while I waited in the hallway . Totally wrong way of ending a day sitting thru class...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always stay here in Portland OR

By

марта 23, 2020

I have family whom I frequently visit in Portland and always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff has gone above and beyond, particularly when I was traveling with a friend who needed accessible options. Easy walk to the streetcar and train when I fly and easy access to the freeway when I drive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean, great location, wonderful staff!

By

марта 20, 2020

club

Would highly recommend staying here while visiting Portland. Manager of hotel is very hands on making it run very smoothly! You can tell by the staff he hires how much he cares. It is one of the cleanest IHG properties we have ever stayed in. Wonderful breakfast even though food was hard to find in the city due to COVID-19. Manager really looks out for his guests. We were really impressed. Thank you for helping us during our stay.!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay

By

марта 18, 2020

Five stars very nice stay, kids enjoyed the pool breakfast was very nice, nice clean rooms, overall a very nice hotel...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

Located with excellent freeway access, but across a large river from the freeway. Has a nice underground parking lot (free) with elevator access to the hotel, as well as a surface lot. Located very near excellent restaurants and bars (<0.5mi). Staff is attentive and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff and clean hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and always are happy with the service, cleanliness, and proximity. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breakfast!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

We chose this facility because it is close to the medical care we needed while in Portland. It worked well and was within walking distance of good places to get take-out for lunch and had a great breakfast. Only one weird thing in that the TV was on when we entered our room and the remote didn't seem to work. My husband took it to the front desk thinking it might need new batteries and was told to turn the GFCI in the bathroom off. We never did get the volume to work but did manage to get it turned off for the night. Never did get it off before we left in the morning so we left it on!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value for a downtown Portland hotel

By

марта 16, 2020

club

If you would like to get a hotel at a relatively good cost with good amenities such as free parking, breakfast included, good quick service, this is a hotel for you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию